Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Entrepreneurship Drop In Clinics - Bookings

These sessions are your opportunity to share your business venture ideas with experienced entrepreneurs and academics here at Warwick Business School, University of Warwick, Coventry. You will have a total of 30 minutes, 10 minutes to present your venture and 20 minutes to receive invaluable feedback!

Once you have placed your booking for the clinic below you will need to send WBS CareersPlus your presentation slides within 10 days.

Only WBS students and graduates with an entrepreneurial idea or existing venture should register for these clinics, if you just wish to learn more about entrepreneurship then attend some of our other enterprise open events for free instead!

Such an invaluable experience attending the Entrepreneurship Clinic at WBS. I was really nervous prior to panel, but Professor Barnes, Alex and Kevin are so encouraging. This University continues to drive creativity, even in my post Uni life. Support like this reminds me how fortunate I am to be part of this Alumni. Thank you so much for your ongoing support.

Aretha Pitkin, WBS Alumni

Please note: You are limited to 1 clinic within a 6 month time frame.

The following dates are available for booking in 2020/21. Please navigate to the appropriate day on the calendar to make your booking.

Tuesday 27 Oct 2020
Wednesday 25 Nov 2020
Wednesday 27 Jan 2021
Wednesday 24 Feb 2021
Wednesday 24 Mar 2021
Wednesday 28 Apr 2021
Wednesday 26 May 2021
Wednesday 30 June 2021

You will need to sign in to make bookings.
w. 7 Mon, Feb 22 Tue, Feb 23 Wed, Feb 24 Thu, Feb 25 Fri, Feb 26
14.00
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
 
Unavailable
Unavailable
Booked
Unavailable
Unavailable
15.00
Unavailable
Unavailable
Booked
Unavailable
Unavailable
 
Unavailable
Unavailable
Booked
Unavailable
Unavailable
16.00
Unavailable
Unavailable
Booked
Unavailable
Unavailable
 
Unavailable
Unavailable
Booked
Unavailable
Unavailable

.