Skip to main content

Contact us - meet the team

Fill in our form below or email us at benefactors@warwick.ac.uk

Privacy statement
We'll use this information to reply to your enquiry, and will not use your information for any other purpose. You can see our data protection statement here.
Spam protection question

The sun is yellow. What colour is the sun?

 

Meet the Development Team

Raising money for students, healthcare, and communities
Mary McGrathMary McGrath
Director of Fundraising
024 7652 2661
mary.mcgrath@warwick.ac.uk
Jaine FleetwoodJaine Fleetwood
Associate Director of Development (Health)
024 7615 0201
j.fleetwood@warwick.ac.uk
Andrea Crowley

Andrea Crowley
Associate Director of Development (Shared Services)
024 7615 1966
a.crowley@warwick.ac.uk

Luke Taylor

Luke Taylor
Associate Director of Development
(Student Experience)
024 7615 1969
luke.taylor@warwick.ac.uk

BlankSara Davies
Development Executive
024 7652 2832
sara.davies@warwick.ac.uk

BlankChristina Evans
Development Executive
024 7657 3600
c.evans.11@warwick.ac.uk

charlotte_wilkes.jpgCharlotte Wilkes
Development Executive
024 7615 1378
charlotte.wilkes@warwick.ac.uk

SarahSarah Walker
Development Executive for Warwick in Africa (Monday-Wednesday)
024 7657 4417
sarah.walker@warwick.ac.uk
BlankRuth Dorrell
Project Manager,
Warwick in Africa
024 76 573 450
r.dorrell@warwick.ac.uk
Faye

Faye Smith
Director of Regular Giving
(Monday-Wednesday)
024 7657 4375
faye.smith@warwick.ac.uk

BlankSam Burdock
Regular Giving Officer
024 7657 4037
sam.burdock@warwick.ac.uk

BlankChloe Grainger
Regular Giving Assistant
024 7615 0060
c.grainger@warwick.ac.uk

BlankGiselle Vreugde
Development Executive
024 7615 0217
g.vreugde@warwick.ac.uk

BlankNatalie Rothwell
(currently on maternity leave)
Legacy Officer
024 7657 4569
 n.rothwell@warwick.ac.uk
charlotte maytumCharlotte Maytum
Community Fundraising Officer
(Wednesday-Thursday)
024 7657 4375
 c.maytum@warwick.ac.uk


 

Meet the Shared Services team

Looking after our gifts and records
jane_rowe.jpgSimon Bridge
Shared Services Administrator
024 7652 2843
s.m.bridge@warwick.ac.uk
stella_hull.jpg

Stella Hull
Gift Administrator
(Wednesday to Friday)
024 7615 0163
s.hull@warwick.ac.uk

AnnaAnna Geyer
Stewardship and Finance Assistant
024 7652 8480
a.geyer@warwick.ac.uk

sally_taylor.jpgSally Taylor
Information Systems Officer
024 7652 8479
sally.taylor@warwick.ac.uk
martin_porcas_1.jpgMartin Porcas
Information Systems Support Officer
024 7657 4570
martin.porcas@warwick.ac.uk

DaleDale Chatwin
Senior Database Assistant
D.R.Chatwin@warwick.ac.uk


jane_rowe.jpgJane Rowe
Fundraising Research and Information Officer (currently on maternity leave)
024 7657 4037
jane.rowe@warwick.ac.uk