Skip to main content

Contact us - meet the team

Fill in our form below or email us at benefactors@warwick.ac.uk

Privacy statement
We'll use this information to reply to your enquiry, and will not use your information for any other purpose. You can see our data protection statement here.
Spam prevention
 

Meet the Development Team

Raising money for student experience, academic research and institutional priorities
Matt FergusonMatt Ferguson
Director of Development
0247 652 2661
Matt.Ferguson@warwick.ac.uk
Meri KazaziMeri Kazazi
PA to Matt Ferguson, Director of Development
024 765 28045
M.kazazi@warwick.ac.uk
Andrea Crowley

Andrea Crowley
Deputy Director of Development (Strategy & Operations)
024 7615 1966
a.crowley@warwick.ac.uk

Luke Taylor

Luke Taylor
Principal Gifts Officer
024 7615 1969
luke.taylor@warwick.ac.uk

Jaine FleetwoodJaine Fleetwood
Head of Trusts and Foundations
024 7615 0201
j.fleetwood@warwick.ac.uk

Christina EvansChristina Evans
Development Executive
024 7657 3600
c.evans.11@warwick.ac.uk

Charlotte WilkesCharlotte Wilkes
Development Executive
024 7615 1378
charlotte.wilkes@warwick.ac.uk

Sarah WalkerSarah Walker
Development Executive for Warwick in Africa (Monday-Wednesday)
024 7657 4417
sarah.walker@warwick.ac.uk

Ruth Dorrell
Project Manager
Warwick in Africa
024 76 573 450
r.dorrell@warwick.ac.uk

Sara DaviesSara Davies
Development Executive
024 7652 2832
sara.davies@warwick.ac.uk

Sam BurdockSam Burdock
Regular Giving Officer
024 7657 4037
sam.burdock@warwick.ac.uk

Chloe GraingerChloe Grainger
Donor Relations Executive
024 7615 0060
c.grainger@warwick.ac.uk

Giselle VreugdeGiselle Vreugde
Development Executive
024 7615 0217
g.vreugde@warwick.ac.uk


 


 

Meet the Strategy & Operations team

Looking after our donors' data and donations
Simon BridgeSimon Bridge
Shared Services Administrator
024 7652 2843
s.m.bridge@warwick.ac.uk
Stella Hull

Stella Hull
Gift Administrator
024 7615 0163
s.hull@warwick.ac.uk

Anna GeyerAnna Geyer
Stewardship and Finance Assistant
024 7652 8480
a.geyer@warwick.ac.uk

Sally TaylorSally Taylor
Information Systems Officer
024 7652 8479
sally.taylor@warwick.ac.uk
Martin PorcasMartin Porcas
Information Systems Support Officer
024 7657 4570
martin.porcas@warwick.ac.uk

Dale ChatwinDale Chatwin
Senior Database Officer
D.R.Chatwin@warwick.ac.uk


Lara AnderssonLara Andersson
Prospect Research Manager
024 7652 2834
L.Andersson.1@warwick.ac.uk
Jane RoweJane Kennedy-Rowe
Prospect Research Officer
024 7657 4037
jane.rowe@warwick.ac.uk

Tala Bridge

Tala Bridge
Prospect Research Officer
024 7615 1966
T.Bridge@warwick.ac.uk