Skip to main content

Honorary Graduands 2013 announced

TV and stage stars Ruth Jones and Adrian Lester are to join RSC artistic director Greg Doran and the former Artistic Director at the Royal Court Theatre Dominic Cooke, along with scientists, historians, a philanthropist and a US government adviser to receive honorary degrees at Warwick's 2013 summer graduation ceremonies .