Skip to main content

Markets dates October 2013 to June 2014

marketFollowing the success of the two trial markets during the last term, Warwick Retail have announced 12 market dates for your diaries:

2013

  • Wednesday 9 October
  • Wednesday 30 October
  • Wednesday 13 November
  • Xmas Market - Saturday 30 November
  • Xmas Market - Sunday 1 December

2014

  • Wednesday 22 January
  • Wednesday 12 February
  • Wednesday 12 March
  • Wednesday 30 April
  • Wednesday 14 May
  • Wednesday 28 May
  • Wednesday 11 June

Visit Warwick Retail