Skip to main content

New Senate Assembly Members

Follwing a call for nominations in April this year, three new members have been appointed to Senate to represent the Assembly. These are: Professor Aileen Clarke, Warwick Medical School, Professor Saul Jacka, Statistics and Dr Cathia Jenainati, English and Comparative Literary Studies. The three-year period of office will begin on 1 September 2013.

About the Assembly

The Assembly is constituted of a significant number of academic, research and administrative staff of the University. Only two of the members of the Assembly appointed to Senate may be of professorial status.

View the current membership of the Senate.