Skip to main content

New sabbatical officers 2013-14

Sabbatical officers or "sabbs" are the seven individuals elected by students to work full time in the Students' Union. Each is responsible for a different area of the Union's activities whilst also being on the Board of Trustees.

The new sabbs will officially take up their post on Thursday 1 August 2013.