Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

The easiest way to contact us is via our resource account (BioinformaticsRTP@warwick.ac.uk) so that we can decide who is best to answer your enquiry.

Or you can contact one of us directly, or step by our offices (just follow link on room number and click "Floorplans" to see location), or come to one of our clinics:

Sascha Ott - S.Ott@warwick.ac.uk
024 761 50258
main campus, Mathematical Sciences Building, Room 5.22

Richard Stark - R.Stark@warwick.ac.uk
024 765 74266
Gibbet Hill, Room D126

Chrystala Constantinidou - C.I.Constantinidou@warwick.ac.uk
024 761 50454
Gibbet Hill, Room A1.43

Paul Brown - P.E.Brown@warwick.ac.uk
024 761 50332
main campus, Mathematical Sciences Building, Room 5.23

Laura Baxter - Laura.Baxter@warwick.ac.uk
phone to be assigned
office to be assigned

Nigel Dyer - Nigel.Dyer@warwick.ac.uk
024 765 72847
main campus, Mathematical Sciences Building, Room 5.27