Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our people and teams

CCSG Directorate

Chris Hunt, Commercial Director
+44 (0)2476 52 4984
chris.w.hunt@warwick.ac.uk

Marie Day, PA to the Commercial Director
+44 (0)2476 52 4984
marie.day@warwick.ac.uk

Sarah Waters, Departmental Administrator

sarah.waters@warwick.ac.uk

Helen James, Departmental Administrator
+44 (0)7469 020 694
 H.S.James@warwick.ac.uk

Serena Roberts, Departmental Administrator

 Serena.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk

Christina Vaughan, Departmental Administrator

 Christina.Vaughan@warwick.ac.uk

Francesca Jennings, Project and Support Officer (maternity leave)
+44 (0)2476 573348
francesca.jennings@warwick.ac.uk

Ruth Dunne, Administrative & Support Officer
+44 (0)2476 576 401
Ruth.Dunne@warwick.ac.uk

Shared Services

Carl Freelove, Associate Director, Marketing
+44 (0)7824 086 936
c.freelove@warwick.ac.uk

Anne McQuillan, HR Manager
+44 (0)2476 574 381
anne.mcquillan@warwick.ac.uk

Donna Johnson, Chief Finance Officer (CCSG)
+44 (0)2476 523 698 / +44 (0)7384 231 490
D.E.Johnson@warwick.ac.uk

CCSG business contacts

Warwick Arts Centre

Doreen Foster, Director
+44 (0)2476 523 015
doreen.foster@warwick.ac.uk

Andrea Pulford, Director of Planning and Operations
+44 (0)2476 150 488
A.Pulford@warwick.ac.uk

Warwick Sport

Mark Hyndman, Director of Sport and Active Lifestyles

(0)7876217787

Mark.Hyndman@warwick.ac.uk

Iain McKinney, Head of Sports Delivery
+44 (0)2476 150 383
Iain.McKinney@warwick.ac.uk

Olly Boyle, Customer Experience Manager
 
O.J.Boyle@warwick.ac.uk

Warwick Retail

Matt Drew, Director of Food & Beverage
+ (0)7930479311
matt.drew@warwick.ac.uk

Vicki Boyd, Head of Retail Service Operations
+44 (0)2476 574 538
V.A.Boyd@warwick.ac.uk

Mark Potter, Head of Commercial
+44 (0)2476 150 469 / +(0)7876 217 787
M.C.Potter@warwick.ac.uk

Warwick Conferences

Paul Bartlett, Director of Conferences
+44 (0)2476 523 278 / + (0)7917 474347
paul.bartlett@warwick.ac.uk

Andrew Taylor, Head of Conferences
+44 (0)2476 577 301
A.Taylor.5@warwick.ac.uk

Clive Singleton, Head of Conference and Event Catering
+44 (0)2476 528 285 / 07867 468562
Clive.Singleton@warwick.ac.uk

Nathalie Piper-Krop, Head of Sales & Event Management
+44 (0)2476 573 693 / (0)7881 267505
N.Piper-Krop@warwick.ac.uk

Warwick Employment Group (WEG)

Paul Brewster, Director
+44 (0)2475 574 317
P.D.Brewster@warwick.ac.uk

Matt Comley, General Commercial Manager (jobs.ac.uk)
+44 (0)2476 572 974
M.Comley@warwick.ac.uk

Lorna Bytheway, General Commercial Manager (Unitemps)
L.Bytheway@warwick.ac.uk

Nick Brian, General Commercial Manager (SearchHigher)
+44 (0)2476 151 587
Nicholas.A.Brian@warwick.ac.uk