Skip to main content Skip to navigation

What's on

What's on

Discover a new world of active with classes, activities and events for everyone.

Family & kids

Classes and sessions for the kids and family.

Sat 21 Dec '19
Sat 28 Dec '19
Sat 04 Jan '20
Sat 11 Jan '20
Sat 18 Jan '20

Events

Tournaments, challenges and one-off events.

Thu 16 Jan '20
Fri 17 Jan '20
Sun 19 Jan '20
Wed 26 Feb '20

Sports & activities

Classes and organised group activities. Includes free sessions.

Tue 17 Dec '19
12:15pm: Lunchtime run

Health & wellbeing

Release tension and stress to feel refreshed. Includes free classes.

Tue 17 Dec '19
12:30pm: Wellbeing Walk
Wed 18 Dec '19
12:15pm: Wellbeing Walk
1pm: Track Run