Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Previous Executive Office Members

Professor Christine Ennew OBE, Provost, August 2016 - August 2023

Professor Christopher Hughes, Pro-Vice Chancellor (Education), July 2023

Professor Mike Shipman, Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International), July 2023

Jane Furze, Acting Chief Communications Officer, November 2022

Sharon Tuersley, Secretary to Council, August 2022

Tony Pauley, Chief Information & Digital Officer, July 2022

Rupert Lawrie, Commercial Director, May 2022

Dr Richard Hutchins, Chief Communications Officer

Professor Pam Thomas, Pro-Vice Chancellor of Research, August 2021

Professor Stephen Jarvis, Deputy Pro-Vice Chancellor of Research, June 2020

Professor David Lamburn, Deputy Pro-Vice Chancellor of Education, May 2020

Professor Laura Green, Deputy Pro-Vice Chancellor of Research, April 2018