Skip to main content

Team Members

Maxine Berg

 

Professor Maxine Berg
Project Director

Office: H020
Phone: 024 76523377
Email: Maxine.Berg@warwick.ac.uk

  Jiao Liu  

Ms Jiao Liu
Project Administrator

Office: H021
Phone: 024 76150550
Email: TradingEurasia@warwick.ac.uk

           

 

 Helen Clifford  

Dr Helen Clifford
Museum Consultant

Office: H015
Phone: 024 76522948
Email: H.Clifford@warwick.ac.uk

 

  Tim Davies  

Dr Tim Davies

Former Research Assistant

Employment from October 2012 to August 2013


   

 

     

 

 meike  

Ms Meike Fellinger
PhD Student

Office: H017
Phone: 024 76522948
Email: M.Fellinger@warwick.ac.uk

   Felicia Gottmann  

Dr Felicia Gottmann
Research Fellow

Office: H015
Phone: 024 76150072
Email: F.Gottmann@warwick.ac.uk

   

 

     

 

Hanna Hodacs  

Dr Hanna Hodacs
Research Fellow

Office: H015
Phone: 024 76150072
Email: H.Hodacs@warwick.ac.uk

  Chris Nierstrasz  

Dr Chris Nierstrasz
Research Fellow

Office: H017
Phone: 024 76522948
Email: J.C.Nierstrasz@warwick.ac.uk