Skip to main content

HRC Committee members

HRC Committee Members for 2018/19 are as follows:

Chair, Director of the HRC: Professor Christina Lupton (English) - until 31st March 2019

Chair, Director of the HRC: Professor David Lambert (CAS) - from 1st April 2019

The Chair of the Board of the Faculty of Arts, ex officio: Professor Penny Roberts

Members of academic staff from the Faculty of Arts:

Dr Liz Barry (English and Comparative Literary Studies)

Dr Fabio Camilletti (Italian)

Dr Clément Dessy (French)

Dr James Green (Research and Impact Services)

Dr Susan Haedicke (Theatre and Performance Studies)

Professor Elisabeth Herrmann (German)

Professor Beat Kümin (History)

Professor Karen Lang (History of Art)

Dr Rachel Moseley (Film and Television Studies)

Professor Victoria Rimell (Classics and Ancient History)

Dr Johannes Roessler (Philosophy)

Dr Tom Whittaker (Hispanic Studies)