Skip to main content

Complexity Research Events and Forum

Show selected | Select all / none
 
Help using calendars
 
Wed, Oct 3, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

catered lunch

 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/Mathsys Forum
D1.07

Dr Erin Gorsich

University of Warwick

Wed, Oct 10, '18
12pm - 1pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

No forum this week (departmental staff meeting)

 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 1

Wed, Oct 17, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 3

 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

Christina Cobbold

University of Glasgow

Wed, Oct 24, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 3

 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

Hartmut Löwen

University of Dusseldorf

Modelling of active matter

Wed, Oct 31, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 3

 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

Fabio Caccioli

University College London

Wed, Nov 7, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 3

 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

Bakhti Vasiev

University of Liverpool

Universal statistics of epithelial tissue topology

Wed, Nov 14, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 3

 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

Mark van Rossum

University of Nottingham

Memory consolidation in man and machine

Wed, Nov 21, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 3

 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

Christoph Ortner

Data-Driven Interatomic Potentials Without Machine Learning

University of Warwick

Wed, Nov 28, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 3

 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

George Constable

University of Bath

Why do most isogamous species have so few mating types, yet some have so many?

Wed, Dec 5, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room

Lunch Group 3

 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

University of Warwick

Wed, Jan 9, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07
Wed, Jan 16, '19
12pm - 1pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
Wed, Jan 23, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
Wed, Jan 30, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

Karuna Sampath

Warwick Medical School

Wed, Feb 6, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
Wed, Feb 13, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
Wed, Feb 20, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room