Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research with Impact

Show all news items

Warwick Cross Faculty Plastics Group

WESIC Cross Faculty Plastic group

 

Chaoying Wan (Convenor), Warwick Manufacturing Group

Polymer synthesis and processing

chaoying.wan@warwick.ac.uk

 

Gary Bending, School of Life Sciences

Biodegradation, ecotoxicology, environmental fate

gary.bending@warwick.ac.uk

 

David Haddleton, Chemistry

Green chemistry and macromolecular design

D.M.Haddleton@warwick.ac.uk

 

Stefan Bon, Chemistry

Colloid science and chemical engineering

s.bon@warwick.ac.uk

 

Tony McNally, IINM,WMG

Polymer science and engineering, nanomaterials, composites

T.McNally@warwick.ac.uk

 

Soroush Abolfathi, School of Engineering

Plastic transport in the environment, plastic waste management and recycling

Soroush.Abolfathi@warwick.ac.uk

 

Fred Dahlmann, Warwick Business School

Sustainability challenges in business

Frederik.Dahlmann@wbs.ac.uk

 

Alice Mah, Sociology

Environmental justice, corporate power, green industrial transformations

A.A.Mah@warwick.ac.uk

 

Tim Bugg, Chemistry

Sustainable routes from lignin to monomers for bio-based plastics

t.d.bugg@warwick.ac.uk

 

Remzi Becer, Chemistry

Sustainable polymer chemistry, biomaterials

remzi.becer@warwick.ac.uk

 

Sebastian Perrier, Chemistry/ Warwick Medical School

s.perrier@warwick.ac.uk

 

To join this group please contact us at WESIC@warwick.ac.uk

Thu 03 Mar 2022, 12:55