Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Programme Committee

The programme for this conference, except for the invited speakers, will be generated from the submitted abstracts. The programme committee, which will also largely comprise the session chairs, will choose the oral presentations from the abstracts.

The program committee consists of:

Peter B. O'Connor (chair)

Pat Langridge-Smith

Helen Cooper

Ron Heeren

Kathrin Breuker

Yury Tsybin

Jon Amster

Roman Zubarev

Mark Barrow

David Kilgour

Julia Chamot-Rooke

Andrea Sinz

Other members for this committee will be recruited as necessary.

EFTMS 2012 logo