Skip to main content Skip to navigation

academic committee

Your organising committee for this conference are:

Katherine Hall; Jennifer Kitchen; Asima Iqbal; Koge, Mpako; Ana, Salvi; Naima Qureshi and Carli Rowell.

This conference is supported at the Centre for Education Studies by Michael Hammond, Maria Kaparou and Rachel King.

If you would like to actively participate in organising this conference then please mail any of the committee.

We would very much like people to help on the day by offering to chair a session.