Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our Seminars & Workshops

Seminars

Workshops

Select tags to filter on
  Jump to any date
 
Mon 7 Dec, '20
-
Econometrics Seminar - Bo Honore (Princeton)

This Econometrics seminar is hosted by Bristol.

Mon 11 Jan, '21
-
Econometrics Seminar - Nese Yildiz (Rochester)
via Microsoft Teams
Mon 25 Jan, '21
-
Econometrics Seminar - Maximilian Kasy (Oxford)

This Econometrics seminar is hosted by Bristol.

Mon 8 Feb, '21
-
Econometrics Seminar - Kenichi Shimizu (Glasgow/Brown)
via Microsoft Teams
Mon 22 Feb, '21
-
Econometrics Seminar - Florian Gunsilius (Michigan)

This Econometrics seminar is hosted by Bristol.

Mon 8 Mar, '21
-
Econometrics Seminar - Shakeeb Khan (Boston College)
via Microsoft Teams
Mon 26 Apr, '21
-
Econometrics - Rosa Matzkin (UCLA)

This Economtrics Seminar is hosted by Bristol

Mon 10 May, '21
-
Econometrics Seminar - Debopam Bhattacharya (Cambridge)
via Microsoft Teams
Mon 24 May, '21
-
Econometrics Seminar - Xavier D'Haultfoueuille (CREST)

This Econometrics Seminar is hosted by Bristol.

Mon 7 Jun, '21
-
Econometrics Seminar - Raffaella Giacomini (UCL)
via Microsoft Teams

Paper to be announced.