Skip to main content Skip to navigation

International Advisory Board Formed

The GR:EEN International Advisory Board


Dr. Patrick Low, Chief Economist (Director of Economic Research and Statistics), World Trade Organisation, Geneva


Dr. Fraser Cameron, Director, EU-Russia Centre, Brussels

Prof. Ann Capling, Professor of Political Science, The University of Melbourne

Dr. Cho Khong, Chief Political Analyst, Shell International, Netherlands

Prof. Inge Kaul, Adjunct Professor, Hertie School of Governance, Berlin

Prof. Takashi Inoguchi, President, University of Niigata Prefecture, Japan

Nicola Harrington, Deputy Director for Policy and Communications, United Nations Development Programme, Brussels

Dr. Zhou Hong, Director, The Institute for European Studies, The Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, Beijing

Elizabeth Sidiropoulos, National Director, Programme Head EU Africa Project, South Africa Institute of International Affairs, South Africa

Prof. Shin Wha Lee, Professor of the Department of Political Science and International Relations, Korea University