Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Warwick Researchers

     
 James Brassett

James Brassett
Email: J.Brassett.1@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Reader in International Political Economy
 

     
 Shaun Breslin

Shaun Breslin
Email: Shaun.Breslin@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of Politics and International Studies
 

     
Andre Broome André Broome
Email: A.J.Broome@warwick.ac.uk | Website
Associate Professor of International Political Economy
 
     
 Christopher Browning

Christopher Browning
Email: C.S.Browning@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Reader in Politics and International Studies
 

     
 George Christou

George Christou
Email: G.Christou@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of European Politics

     
 Chris Clarke

Chris Clarke
Email: c.d.clarke@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor of International Political Economy
 

     
 Ben Clift

Ben Clift
Email: B.M.Clift@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of Political Economy

     
 Juanita Elias

Juanita Elias
Email: Juanita.Elias@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of International Political Economy

     
     
James Harrison

James Harrison
Email: J.Harrison.3@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor
School of Law

     
 Oz Hassan

Oz Hassan
Email: O.A.Hassan@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor
 

     
     
 Charlotte Heath-Kelly

Charlotte Heath-Kelly
Email: C.Heath-kelly@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Reader in Politics and International Studies
 

     
 Alexandra Homolar

Alexandra Homolar
Email: A.Homolar@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor of International Security
 

     
 Chris Hughes

Chris Hughes
Email: C.W.Hughes@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of International Politics and Japanese Studies

     
     
Dominic Kelly Dominic Kelly
Email: Dominic.Kelly@warwick.ac.uk | Website
Associate Professor of Politics and International Studies
     
Maria Koinova Maria Koinova
Email: M.Koinova@warwick.ac.uk | Website
Reader
     
     
ck.jpg

Caroline Kuzemko
Email: C.Kuzemko.1@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor of International Political Economy

     
Franklyn Lisk

Franklyn Lisk
Email: F.Lisk@warwick.ac.uk | Website

CSGR Professorial Research Fellow

     
Iain Pirie Iain Pirie
Email: I.J.Pirie@warwick.ac.uk | Website
Associate Professor of Politics and International Studies
     
Shirin Rai

Shirin Rai
Email: Shirin.Rai@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of Politics and International Studies

     
 Lena Rethel

Lena Rethel
Email: L.Rethel@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor of International Political Economy

     
 Ben Richardson

Ben Richardson
Email: B.J.Richardson@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor of International Political Economy

     
     
Sharifah Sekalala

Sharifah Sekalala
Email: Sharifah.Sekalala@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Research Fellow
School of Law
     
gsb cropped Gabriel Siles-Brügge
Email: G.Siles-Brugge@warwick.ac.uk | Website
Associate Professor of International Political Economy
     
Vicki Squire

Vicki Squire
Email: V.J.Squire@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of International Security

     
Diane Stone

Diane Stone
Email: Diane.Stone@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of Politics and International Studies

 

     
Celine Tan

Celine Tan
Email: Celine.Tan@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Reader
School of Law

     
 Matthew Watson

Matthew Watson
Email: Matthew.G.Watson@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of Political Economy