Skip to main content

Directors

gsb_-cropped.jpg

Dr Gabriel Siles-Brügge
Email: G.Siles-Brugge@warwick.ac.uk | Website


Director of CSGR

2018 – present

     

webres02.jpg

Dr André Broome
Email: A.J.Broome@warwick.ac.uk | Website
 

Director of CSGR

2015 – 2018

     
shaun_breslin.jpg Professor Shaun Breslin
Email: Shaun.Breslin@warwick.ac.uk

Director of CSGR

2011 – 2015

     
leonard_seabrooke.jpg Professor Leonard Seabrooke
Email: ls.dbp@cbs.dk

Director of CSGR

2009 – 2010

     
chris_hughes.jpg

Professor Chris Hughes
Email: C.W.Hughes@warwick.ac.uk

Acting Director of CSGR

2007 – 2008 (Deputy Director, 2002 – 2007)

     
jan_aart_scholte.jpg Professor Jan Aart Scholte
Email: Jan.Scholte@globalstudies.gu.se

Co-Director of CSGR

2002 – 2007

     
 richard_higgott.jpg
Professor Richard Higgott
Email: Richard.Higgott@warwick.ac.uk

Director of CSGR

1997 – 2007 (Foundation Director)