Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Seminar in Post-Kantian European Philosophy, 2019/2020

Unless otherwise stated, Post-Kantian European Philosophy Research Group seminars take place on Tuesdays, 5:30–7:30pm in Room S0.11 (ground floor of Social Studies). All welcome. For further information, please contact tbc

Select tags to filter on
 
Thu 13 Feb, '20
-
CANCELLED: Blanchot Reading Group
Room H0.01, Humanities Building
Mon 17 Feb, '20
-
Hegel Reading Group
Room S1.39, Social Sciences Building
Tue 18 Feb, '20
-
Post-Kantian European Philosophy Seminar
Room S0.11, Social Sciences Building

Speaker: Simone Kotva (Cambridge)

Title: 'An Enquiry Concerning Non-Human Understanding: Philosophy, Ecstasy and Ecological Thinking'

Thu 20 Feb, '20
-
Reading Group: Communion de Bataille
Room H4.22, Humanities Building
Thu 20 Feb, '20
-
CANCELLED: Blanchot Reading Group
Room H0.01, Humanities Building
Mon 24 Feb, '20
-
CANCELLED: Hegel Reading Group
Room S1.39, Social Sciences Building
Thu 27 Feb, '20
-
Reading Group: Communion de Bataille
Room H4.22, Humanities Building
Thu 27 Feb, '20
-
Blanchot Reading Group
Room H0.01, Humanities Building
Mon 2 Mar, '20
-
Hegel Reading Group
Room S1.39, Social Sciences Building
Tue 3 Mar, '20
-
CANCELLED: Post-Kantian European Philosophy Seminar

Bergson on Time and Freedom

With Keith Ansell-Pearson (Warwick), Emily Herring (Leeds) and Mark Sinclair (Roehampton)

Thu 5 Mar, '20
-
Reading Group: Communion de Bataille
Room H4.22, Humanities Building
Thu 5 Mar, '20
-
Blanchot Reading Group
Room H0.01, Humanities Building
Mon 9 Mar, '20
-
Hegel Reading Group
Room S1.39, Social Sciences Building
Thu 12 Mar, '20
-
Reading Group: Communion de Bataille
Room H4.22, Humanities Building
Thu 12 Mar, '20
-
Blanchot Reading Group
Room H0.01, Humanities Building
Tue 30 Jun, '20
-
MAP Summer Online Short Story Reading Group: 'Race and Fiction'
By Zoom

Please contact Giulia Lorenzi for further information

Tue 7 Jul, '20
-
MAP Summer Online Short Story Reading Group: 'Race and Fiction'
By Zoom

Please contact Giulia Lorenzi for further information

Tue 14 Jul, '20
-
MAP Summer Online Short Story Reading Group: 'Race and Fiction'
By Zoom

Please contact Giulia Lorenzi for further information