Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Term Dates

2020/2021

Welcome Weekend Saturday 26 September 2020 - Sunday 27 September 2020
Welcome Week 
Monday 28 September 2020 - Sunday 4 October 2020
Autumn Term
Monday 5 October 2020 – Saturday 12 December 2020
Spring Term Monday 11 January 2021 – Saturday 20 March 2021
Summer Term Monday 26 April 2021 – Saturday 3 July 2021

https://warwick.ac.uk/study/termdates