Skip to main content

Result: Election to represent the Assembly on the Senate

An election for one non-Professorial member of Academic staff to serve as a representative of the Assembly on the Senate for a three year period through to 31 July 2020 has now concluded.

Congratulations to the successful candidate: Dr Jo Angouri (Centre for Applied Linguistics).

A summary of the election results is available to Assembly members.