Skip to main content

Warwick People - Dr Julie MacPherson

Dr Julie MacPherson, Dept of ChemistryDr Julie MacPherson, of the Department of Chemistry, has been chosen by the joint committee of the Colloid Groups of the Royal Society of Chemistry and the Society of Chemical Industry to be the first winner of the McBain Medal. The McBain Medal is awarded annually to honour younger scientists who have made a meritorious contribution to colloid and interface science.