Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Examination Dates and Times

The examination dates and start times for the 2021/22 academic year are now confirmed and can be found below.


Students must be available for exams at all times during examination periods. The dates listed below are for centrally administered examinations only. Your department may organise examinations outside of these periods.

Please contact your home department in these instances. Please note the Language Centre organises its own exams.

Examination Start Times

Morning Exams

Centrally timetabled morning exams will start at to be confirmed

Afternoon Exams

Centrally timetabled afternoon exams will start at to be confirmed

Examination Dates

Exam Session Exam Dates
December 2021

Statistics (ST1160_C, Mathematical Techniques)

Wednesday 8th December 2021

Main Period

Monday 13th December 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

January 2022 Monday 10th January 2022 to Saturday 15th January 2022
March 2022 Monday 7th March 2022 to Friday 18th March 2022
April 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 6th May 2022[1]

May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022 to Friday 13th May 2022

Summer 2022

Summer Week 1: Monday 16th May 2022 to Saturday 21st May 2022

Summer Week 2: Monday 23rd May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022

Summer Week 3: Monday 30th May 2022 to Saturday 4th June 2022[2]

Summer Week 4: Monday 6th June 2022 to Saturday 11th June 2022

Summer Week 5: Monday 13th June 2022 to Saturday 18th June 2022

Summer Week 6: Monday 20th June 2022 to Thursday 23rd June 2022

Summer 2022

CEDA

Civil Engineering Degree Apprenticeship (CEDA)

Summer Week 7: Monday 27th June 2022 to Friday 1st July 2022

Module Module Title Paper Code
ES1A1-15 Engineering Mathematics ES1A10_B
ES1A4-15 Statics and Structures ES1A40_B
ES1A5-15 Statics and Dynamics ES1A50_A
ES1A7-15 Thermodynamics and Fluid Mechanics ES1A70_A
ES1A8-15 Engineering Mathematics ES1A80_A
ES2F3-15 Engineering Mathematics and Technical Computing ES2F30_B
ES2F4-15 Structural Analysis ES2F40_B
ES2F6-15 Engineering Mathematics and Data Analysis ES2F60_A
ES2F8-15 Applied Thermodynamic Engineering ES2F80_A
ES2F9-15 Dynamics and Vibrations ES2F90_A
ES2G2-15 Electromechanical System Design and Control ES2G20_A
ES3G0-15 Concrete Structures ES3G00_B
ES3G1-15 Geotechnical Engineering I ES3G10_A
ES3G2-15 Steel Structures ES3G20_B
September 2022

Resits, Further First Attempts and Deferred Examinations

Wednesday 31st August 2022 to Tuesday 13th September 2022

Warwick Medical School Examinations

Exact examination dates and times to be confirmed.

Notes

[1] Excluding Monday 2nd May 2022 (Early May bank holiday)

[2] Excluding Thursday 2nd June 2022 (Spring bank holiday) and Friday 3rd June 2022 (Platinum Jubilee bank holiday)

Timetable Publication Dates for 2021/22


December 2021

To be confirmed

January 2022

To be confirmed

March 2022

To be confirmed

April 2022

To be confirmed

May 2022

To be confirmed

Summer 2022

To be confirmed

Summer 2022 (CEDA)

To be confirmed

September 2022

To be confirmed