Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #33

 

League #33: 01/11/16 to 31/12/16 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone PB SD ME JF MJ AJ MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 74876   0 3 2   3 3 11 9 +2 3
Samik Datta S.Datta@warwick.ac.uk 51345 3     3 1 3 3 13 4 +9 2
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381 1     0   0 0 1 12 -11 7
James Fisher J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155 3 1 3   2 3 3 15 8 +7 1
Matthew Jenner M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3   3       6 3 +3 5
Ali Julian A.P.Julian@warwick.ac.uk 51851 1 0 3 0     0 4 12 -8 6
Martin Wakenshaw M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 1 0 3 0   3   7 9 -2 4
      9 4 12 8 3 12 9        

 

League #33: 01/11/16 to 31/12/16 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone PA JB PG RH GP XVD Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Philip Aston P.R.Aston@warwick.ac.uk 22183   1 1 1 0 3 6 12 -6 4
Jason Bunn J.C.Bunn@warwick.ac.uk 51624 3   3 0 3   9 6 +3 =2
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 23154 3 1   1 0   5 10 -5 5
Robert Horton R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 50682 3 3 3   3 3 15 4 +11 1
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 1 3 2     9 6 +3 =2
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk 22475 0     0     0 6 -6 6
      12 6 10 4 6 6        

 

League #33: 01/11/16 to 31/12/16 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone PD RG MH GH JM OP DW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Phil Davies P.Davies@warwick.ac.uk n/a   x x 0 x x 2 2 6 -4 6
Robin Green Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk 24678 x   3 3     3 9 2 +7 2
Mike Haymes M.Haymes@warwick.ac.uk 73102 x 1   3     3 7 3 +4 3
Graham Hewitt G.J.Hewitt@warwick.ac.uk 51827 3 1 0   3 3 3 13 6 +7 1
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk n/a x     0     3 3 3 0 4
Oleg Pikhurko O.Pikhurko@warwick.ac.uk 73838 x     0       0 3 -3 7
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546 3 0 0 0 0     3 14 -11 5
      6 2 3 6 3 3 14        

 

League #33: 01/11/16 to 31/12/16 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone BB GG JM DR WR MW YY Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Bryan Brazeau B.Brazeau@warwick.ac.uk n/a   0       0   0 6 -3 3
George Gosling G.Gosling@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3         0   3 3 0 2
Julia McClure J.McClure@warwick.ac.uk 75537               0 0 0 =4
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a               0 0 0 =4
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413               0 0 0 =4
Matthew Wright M.Wright.3@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3           6 0 +6 1
Yahya Yusuf Y.Yusuf@warwick.ac.uk 24160               0 0 0 =4
      6 3 0 0 0 0 0