Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #34

 

League #34: 01/01/17 to 28/02/17 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone PB JB SD JF RH MJ GP MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 74876   3   0 3     0 6 8 -2 4
Jason Bunn J.C.Bunn@warwick.ac.uk 51624 2     0 3     0 5 9 -4 5
Samik Datta S.Datta@warwick.ac.uk 51345                 0 0 0 8
James Fisher J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155 3 3     3 0 3 3 15 4 +11 1
Robert Horton R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 50682 0 0   0     1 0 1 15 -14 7
Matthew Jenner M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk n/a       3       3 6 0 +6 3
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk n/a       0 3     0 3 7 -4 6
Martin Wakenshaw M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 3 3   1 3 0 3   13 6 +7 2
      8 9 0 4 15 0 7 6        

 

League #34: 01/01/17 to 28/02/17 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone PA ME PG RG SH GH AJ RM Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Philip Aston P.R.Aston@warwick.ac.uk 22183   2 3 3   3 0 2 13 12 +1 3
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381 3   3     0   0 6 9 -3 6
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 23154 2 1   3   3 0 2 11 14 -3 4
Robin Green Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk 24678 0   1     3 0 2 6 13 -7 7
Sheharyar Hamid Sheharyar.Hamid@warwick.ac.uk 50231             0   0 3 -3 8
Graham Hewitt G.J.Hewitt@warwick.ac.uk 51827 1 3 1 1     2 2 10 15 -5 5
Ali Julian A.P.Julian@warwick.ac.uk 51851 3   3 3 3 3   3 18 2 +16 1
Russell Moseley R.Moseley@warwick.ac.uk 07792157083 3 3 3 3   3 0   15 11 +4 2
      12 9 14 13 3 15 2 11        

 

League #34: 01/01/17 to 28/02/17 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone GG MH JM XVD DW MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
George Gosling G.Gosling@warwick.ac.uk
n/a     0       0 3 -3 =4
Mike Haymes M.Haymes@warwick.ac.uk 73102     1 0     1 6 -5 3
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3   0   3 9 4 +5 2
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk 22475   3 3   3   9 0 +9 1
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546       0     0 3 -3 =4
Matthew Wright M.Wright.3@warwick.ac.uk n/a     0       0 3 -3 =4
      3 6 4 0 3 3        

 

League #34: 01/01/17 to 28/02/17 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone BB RF JM OP DR WR YY Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Bryan Brazeau B.Brazeau@warwick.ac.uk n/a               0 0 0 =5
Rich Fain R.Fain@warwick.ac.uk 51163         0 0   0 6 -6 4
Julia McClure J.McClure@warwick.ac.uk 75537               0 0 0 =5
Oleg Pikhurko O.Pikhurko@warwick.ac.uk 73838               0 0 0 =5
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3       3 3 9 0 +9 1
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413   3     0   3 6 4 +2 2
Yahya Yusuf Y.Yusuf@warwick.ac.uk 24160         0 1   1 6 -5 3
      0 6 0 0 0 4 6