Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #35

 

League #35: 01/03/17 to 30/04/17 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone PA PB JB JF MJ AJ MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Philip Aston P.R.Aston@warwick.ac.uk 22183   1 2 1   0 0 4 15 -11 7
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 74876 3   1 2   3 1 10 11 -1 3
Jason Bunn J.C.Bunn@warwick.ac.uk 51624 3 3   0   2 0 8 12 -4 4
James Fisher J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155 3 3 3   1 3 3 16 8 +8 1
Matthew Jenner M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk n/a       3     3 6 1 +5 6
Ali Julian A.P.Julian@warwick.ac.uk 51851 3 1 3 0     0 7 11 -4 5
Martin Wakenshaw M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 3 3 3 2 0 3   14 7 +7 2
      15 11 12 8 1 11 7        

 

League #35: 01/03/17 to 30/04/17 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone PG GH RH JM RM GP XVD Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 23154   2 3 3 1 3 0 12 10 +2 3
Graham Hewitt G.J.Hewitt@warwick.ac.uk 51827 3   1 3 0 0 1 8 15 -7 6
Robert Horton R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 50682 0 3   3 3 3 3 15 7 +8 2
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0 1 1   0 1 2 5 18 -13 7
Russell Moseley R.Moseley@warwick.ac.uk 07792157083 3 3 2 3   3 3 17 4 +13 1
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk n/a 1 3 0 3 0   2 9 13 -4 5
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk 22475 3 3 0 3 0 3   12 11 +1 4
      10 15 7 18 4 13 11        

 

League #35: 01/03/17 to 30/04/17 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone ME RG SH MH CP DR WR Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381   3 3 2 3 3 3 17 4 +13 1
Robin Green Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk 24678 0     3 3 3 3 12 7 +5 2
Sheharyar Hamid Sheharyar.Hamid@warwick.ac.uk 50231 0             0 3 -3 7
Mike Haymes M.Haymes@warwick.ac.uk 73102 3 0     3 3 3 12 8 +4 3
Corentin Pasco C.Pasco@warwick.ac.uk n/a 1 2   1   3 3 10 10 0 4
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0 2   1 1     4 12 -8 5
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413 0 0   1 0     1 12 -11 6
      4 7 3 8 10 12 12        

 

League #35: 01/03/17 to 30/04/17 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone BB RF JM OP DW YY Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Bryan Brazeau B.Brazeau@warwick.ac.uk n/a             0 0 0 =5
Rich Fain R.Fain@warwick.ac.uk 51163         0   0 3 -3 4
Julia McClure J.McClure@warwick.ac.uk 75537             0 0 0 =5
Oleg Pikhurko O.Pikhurko@warwick.ac.uk 73838           3 3 1 +2 2
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546   3       3 6 0 +6 1
Yahya Yusuf Y.Yusuf@warwick.ac.uk 24160       1 0   1 6 -5 3
      0 3 0 1 0 6