Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #36

 

League #36: 01/05/17 to 30/06/17 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone PB JB JF RH MJ AJ RM MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 74876   3 1 3   3 3 3 16 7 +9 2
Jason Bunn J.C.Bunn@warwick.ac.uk 51624 0   0 1   0 3 0 4 15 -11 7
James Fisher J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155 3 3   3 0 3 3 0 15 8 +7 3
Robert Horton R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 50682 2 3 1   0 2 3 0 11 17 -6 4
Matthew Jenner M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk n/a     3 3       3 9 0 +9 5
Ali Julian A.P.Julian@warwick.ac.uk 51851 1 3 0 3     2 0 9 14 -5 6
Russell Moseley R.Moseley@warwick.ac.uk 07792157083 0 0 0 1   3   0 4 17 -13 8
Martin Wakenshaw M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 1 3 3 3 0 3 3   16 6 +10 1
      7 15 8 17 0 14 17 6        

 

League #36: 01/05/17 to 30/06/17 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone PA ME PG RG MH CM GP XVD Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Philip Aston P.R.Aston@warwick.ac.uk 22183   3 2   2 3 0 1 11 16 -5 6
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381 2   0 3 3 3 3 3 17 8 +9 1
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 23154 3 3   3 3 3 1 0 16 11 +5 3
Robin Green Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk 24678   1 0   1 1 3 0 6 16 -10 8
Mike Haymes M.Haymes@warwick.ac.uk 73102 3 0 2 3   0 1 2 11 18 -7 7
Chris Moore Christopher.Moore@warwick.ac.uk 50710 2 0 1 3 3   0 3 12 15 -3 5
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 0 3 1 3 3   3 16 9 +7 2
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk 22475 3 1 3 3 3 2 1   16 12 +4 4
      16 8 11 16 18 15 9 12        

 

League #36: 01/05/17 to 30/06/17 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone AC GH JM DR CP OP DW YY Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Adam Cartwright Adam.Cartwright@warwick.ac.uk 74736   0 0   0   2   2 12 -10 6
Graham Hewitt G.J.Hewitt@warwick.ac.uk 51827 3   0 3 3 3 3 3 18 3 +15 2
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3   3 1 3 3 3 19 4 +15 1
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a   0 0   2 3 3   8 10 -2 5
Corentin Pasco C.Pasco@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 0 3 3   3 3   15 6 +9 3
Oleg Pikhurko O.Pikhurko@warwick.ac.uk 73838   0 0 0 0   0   0 15 -15 8
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546 3 0 1 1 0 3   3 11 15 -4 4
Yahya Yusuf Y.Yusuf@warwick.ac.uk 24160   0 0       1   1 9 -8 7
      12 3 4 10 6 15 15 9        

 

League #36: 01/05/17 to 30/06/17 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone BB GC RF SH SI AK JM WR Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Bryan Brazeau* B.Brazeau@warwick.ac.uk n/a                 0 0 0 =3
Giulia Champion G.Champion@warwick.ac.uk n/a                 0 0 0 =3
Rich Fain R.Fain@warwick.ac.uk 51163         0       0 3 -3 2
Sheharyar Hamid* Sheharyar.Hamid@warwick.ac.uk 50231                 0 0 0 =3
Saoud Ishaq Saoud.Ishaq@warwick.ac.uk n/a     3           3 0 +3 1
Alasdair Kite A.Kite@warwick.ac.uk n/a                 0 0 0 =3
Julia McClure* J.McClure@warwick.ac.uk 75537                 0 0 0 =3
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413                 0 0 0 =3
      0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0