Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #37

 

League #37: 01/07/17 to 31/08/17 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone PB ME JF PG RH MJ GP MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 74876   3   3 3   3 1 13 8 +5 3
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381 2   0 3 3 0 3 0 11 17 -6 5
James Fisher J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155   3   3 3 0 3 1 13 6 +7 2
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 23154 1 2 0   2   0 0 5 18 -13 8
Robert Horton R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 50682 0 2 0 3     3 0 8 14 -6 6
Matthew Jenner M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3 3       3 3 12 0 +12 4
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk n/a 2 1 0 3 0 0   1 7 18 -11 7
Martin Wakenshaw M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 3 3 3 3 3 0 3   18 6 +12 1
      8 17 6 18 14 0 18 6        

 

League #37: 01/07/17 to 31/08/17 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone FB JB GH AJ JM CM RM CP GR XVD Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Federico Botta Federico.Botta@wbs.ac.uk n/a   0 x 0 0 1 0 0   1 2 21 -19 10
Jason Bunn J.C.Bunn@warwick.ac.uk 51624 3   x 2 3 3 3 3 3 3 23 5 +18 1
Graham Hewitt G.J.Hewitt@warwick.ac.uk 51827 x x   x 1 2 x x x x 3 6 -3 9
Ali Julian A.P.Julian@warwick.ac.uk 51851 3 3 x     3 2 3 3 3 20 7 +13 3
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 0 3     2 1 1 3 2 15 16 -1 6
Chris Moore Christopher.Moore@warwick.ac.uk 50710 3 0 3 0 3   3 3 3 3 21 15 +6 2
Russell Moseley R.Moseley@warwick.ac.uk 07792157083 3 0 x 3 3 0   3 3 1 16 14 +2 5
Corentin Pasco C.Pasco@warwick.ac.uk
n/a 3 0 x 0 3 2 0   3 2 13 18 -5 7
Gregory Rees G.J.Rees@warwick.ac.uk 50807   1 x 1 0 0 2 2   1 7 21 -14 8
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk 22475 3 1 x 1 3 2 3 3 3   19 16 +3 4
      21 5 6 7 16 15 14 18 21 16        

 

League #37: 01/07/17 to 31/08/17 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone PA RG PH MH AH SI JK DR DW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Philip Aston P.R.Aston@warwick.ac.uk 22183   3   0 3 3 2 3 3 17 7 +10 3
Robin Green Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk 24678 1     2 3   3 3 3 15 11 +4 4
Paul Haddow P.Haddow@warwick.ac.uk n/a                   0 0 0 9
Mike Haymes M.Haymes@warwick.ac.uk 73102 3 3     3 3 2 3 3 20 6 +14 1
Alexander Hubert A.J.M.Hubert@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0 1   0   0 0 0 1 2 21 -19 8
Saoud Ishaq Saoud.Ishaq@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0     1 3   0 0 2 6 15 -9 7
James Kirk James.Kirk@warwick.ac.uk
n/a 3 2   3 3 3   3 3 20 9 +11 2
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0 1   0 3 3 1   3 11 12 -1 5
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk
22546 0 1   0 3 3 1 0   8 18 -10 6
      7 11 0 6 21 15 9 12 18        

 

League #37: 01/07/17 to 31/08/17 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone AC RF AK OP WR YY Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Adam Cartwright Adam.Cartwright@warwick.ac.uk 74736     3 2   3 8 4 +4 1
Rich Fain R.Fain@warwick.ac.uk 51163             0 0 0 6
Alasdair Kite A.Kite@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0     0 0 0 0 12 -12 5
Oleg Pikhurko O.Pikhurko@warwick.ac.uk 73838 3   3       6 2 +4 2
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413     3     1 4 2 +2 4
Yahya Yusuf Y.Yusuf@warwick.ac.uk
24160 1   3   2   6 4 +2 3
      4 0 12 2 2 4