Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #38

 

League #38: 01/09/17 to 31/10/17 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone PB JB ME JF MJ AJ CM MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 74876   3 3 0 0 3 3 0 12 14 -2 3
Jason Bunn J.C.Bunn@warwick.ac.uk 51624 1   3 1   3 3 0 11 11 0 4
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381 2 1   0   1 2 1 7 18 -11 8
James Fisher J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155 3 3 3   0 3 3 3 18 6 +12 1
Matthew Jenner M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3     3       3 9 0 +9 5
Ali Julian A.P.Julian@warwick.ac.uk 51851 1 0 3 0     3 0 7 15 -8 6
Chris Moore Christopher.Moore@warwick.ac.uk 50710 1 1 3 0   2   0 7 17 -10 7
Martin Wakenshaw M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 3 3 3 2 0 3 3   17 7 +10 2
      14 11 18 6 0 15 17 7        

 

League #38: 01/09/17 to 31/10/17 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone CA PA PG RG MH RH JK RM GP XVD Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Charles Asencio C.Asencio@warwick.ac.uk n/a   2               0 2 6 -4 10
Philip Aston P.R.Aston@warwick.ac.uk 22183 3   2 3 3   3 3 2 3 22 13 +9 =1
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 23154   3   3 3 2 3 3 2 3 22 13 +9 =1
Richard Gough R.Gough@warwick.ac.uk 73733   2 0   3   2 2 1 2 12 19 -7 8
Mike Haymes M.Haymes@warwick.ac.uk 73102   1 1 2   2 3 3 3 3 18 13 +5 3
Robert Horton R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 50682     3   3     3 2 3 14 9 +3 6
James Kirk James.Kirk@warwick.ac.uk n/a   1 1 2 0     0 0 1 5 20 -15 9
Russell Moseley* R.Moseley@warwick.ac.uk
07792
157083
  0 1 3 1 1 3   2 3 14 18 -1 7
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3 3 3 0 3 3 3   0 18 15 +3 4
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk 22475 3 1 2 3 0 1 3 1 3   17 18 -1 5
      6 13 13 19 13 9 20 18 15 18        

 

League #38: 01/09/17 to 31/10/17 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone FB AC RG JM CP OP GR YY Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Federico Botta Federico.Botta@wbs.ac.uk n/a   3 1 0 0 x 0   4 13 -9 5
Adam Cartwright Adam.Cartwright@warwick.ac.uk 74736 1   0 0 0 x 0   1 15 -14 6
Robin Green Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk 24678 3 3   3 0 x 2   11 8 +3 =3
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3 1   3 x 1   11 8 +3 =3
Corentin Pasco C.Pasco@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3 3 2   x 1   12 6 +6 2
Oleg Pikhurko O.Pikhurko@warwick.ac.uk 73838 x x x x x   x x 0 0 0 n/a
Gregory Rees G.J.Rees@warwick.ac.uk 50807 3 3 3 3 3 x     15 4 +11 1
Yahya Yusuf Y.Yusuf@warwick.ac.uk 24160           x     0 0 0 7
      13 15 8 8 6 0 4 0        

 

League #38: 01/09/17 to 31/10/17 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone JB RF SG PH AH SI AK DR WR DW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Joseph Barr Joseph.Barr@wbs.ac.uk n/a             x       0 0 0 =9
Rich Fain R.Fain@warwick.ac.uk 51163             x       0 0 0 =9
Selim Ghazouani S.Ghazouani@warwick.ac.uk n/a       3 3   x 3 3   12 2 +10 2
Paul Haddow P.Haddow@warwick.ac.uk n/a     1       x 3     4 3 +1 4
Alexander Hubert A.J.M.Hubert@warwick.ac.uk n/a     0     0 x 0   2 2 2 -9 6
Saoud Ishaq Saoud.Ishaq@warwick.ac.uk n/a         3   x 2     5 3 +2 3
Alasdair Kite A.Kite@warwick.ac.uk n/a x x x x x x   0 x x 0 3 -3 7
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a     1 0 3 3 3   3 3 16 9 +7 1
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413     0       x 0     0 6 -6 8
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546         2   x 1     3 5 -2 5
      0 0 2 3 11 3 3 9 6 5