Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #39

 

League #39: 01/11/17 to 31/12/17 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone PA PB JB JF PG BG MH MJ MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Philip Aston P.R.Aston@warwick.ac.uk 22183   2 1 0 2 0 2   0 7 21 -14 7
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 74876 3   3 0 3 0 3   1 13 14 -1 4
Jason Bunn J.C.Bunn@warwick.ac.uk 51624 3 0   1 3   3   1 11 10 +1 5
James Fisher J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155 3 3 3   3 1 3 0 3 19 10 +9 1
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 23154 3 2 0 1   0 3   0 9 19 -10 6
Ben Griffith B.E.Griffith@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3   3 3       3 15 1 +14 2
Mike Haymes M.Haymes@warwick.ac.uk 73102 3 1 0 0 2         6 14 -8 8
Matthew Jenner M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk n/a       3           3 0 +3 9
Martin Wakenshaw M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 3 3 3 2 3 0       14 8 +6 3
      21 14 10 10 19 1 14 0 8        

 

League #39: 01/11/17 to 31/12/17 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone TA ME MG AJ CM GP CP GR MS XVD Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Tsukasa Asada T.Asada@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3 1 3 3 x 3 3 0 3 19 7 +12 2
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381 0   0 3 2 x 3 3 0 3 14 16 -2 4
Martin Gillie M.Gillie@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3   3 3 x 3 3 0 3 21 4 +17 1
Ali Julian A.P.Julian@warwick.ac.uk
51851 0 2 0     x 3 3 0 3 11 14 -3 6
Chris Moore Christopher.Moore@warwick.ac.uk 50710 1 3 0     x 3 3   3 13 11 +2 5
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk
n/a x x x x x   x x x x n/a n/a n/a n/a
Corentin Pasco C.Pasco@warwick.ac.uk
n/a 0 2 0 1 2 x   3 0 3 11 19 -8 7
Gregory Rees G.J.Rees@warwick.ac.uk 50807
0 0 0 0 0 x 0     3 3 18 -15 8
Mark Soule M.Soule@warwick.ac.uk 75514 3 3 3 3   x 3       15 0 +15 3
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk 22475 0 0 0 1 1 x 1 0     3 21 -18 9
      7 16 4 14 11 n/a 19 18 0 21        

 

League #39: 01/11/17 to 31/12/17 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone SG RiG RoG RH JK JM DR Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Selim Ghazouani S.Ghazouani@warwick.ac.uk
n/a   3 3 1 3 1 3 14 9 +5 2
Richard Gough R.Gough@warwick.ac.uk 
73733 0   3 2 0 2 3 10 13 -3 5
Robin Green Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk 24678 1 1   1 3 1 3 10 14 -4 6
Robert Horton R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 72584 3 3 3   2 0 3 14 10 +4 3
James Kirk James.Kirk@warwick.ac.uk n/a 2 3 1 3   0 3 12 11 +1 4
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3 3 3 3   3 18 5 +13 1
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0 0 1 0 0 1   2 18 -16 7
      9 13 14 10 11 5 18        

 

League #39: 01/11/17 to 31/12/17 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone CA FB AC AC PD MG PH SI JS Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Charles Asencio C.Asencio@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3 x   3     3   9 4 +5 4
Federico Botta Federico.Botta@wbs.ac.uk n/a 1   x 3 2 3   3 3 15 9 +6 1
Adam Cartwright Adam.Cartwright@warwick.ac.uk 74736 x x   x x x x x x n/a n/a n/a n/a
Adam Carver A.J.Carver@warwick.ac.uk n/a   0 x   0         0 6 -6 7
Phil Davies P.Davies@warwick.ac.uk n/a 2 3 x 3   3   1 3 15 10 +5 2
Mario Gutierrez-Roig Mario.Gutierrez-Roig@wbs.ac.uk n/a   0 x   0     0   0 9 -9 6
Paul Haddow P.Haddow@warwick.ac.uk n/a     x             0 0 0 8
Saoud Ishaq Saoud.Ishaq@warwick.ac.uk n/a 1 1 x   3 3     3 11 7 +4 3
Jamie Shaw-Stewart J.Shaw-Stewart@warwick.ac.uk 22859   2 x   2     0   4 9 -5 5
      4 9 n/a 6 10 9 0 7 9        

 

League #39: 01/11/17 to 31/12/17 (Division 5)

Name Email Phone JB RF AH OP WR DW YY Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Joseph Barr Joseph.Barr@wbs.ac.uk n/a         3 0   3 5 -2 2
Rich Fain R.Fain@warwick.ac.uk 51163               0 0 0 =4
Alexander Hubert A.J.M.Hubert@warwick.ac.uk n/a               0 0 0 =4
Oleg Pikhurko O.Pikhurko@warwick.ac.uk
73838               0 0 0 =4
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413 2             2 3 -1 3
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546 3             3 0 +3 1
Yahya Yusuf Y.Yusuf@warwick.ac.uk
24160               0 0 0 =4
      5 0 0 0 3 0 0