Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #40

 

League #40: 01/01/18 to 28/02/18 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone TA PB JB JF MG BG MJ MS MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Tsukasa Asada T.Asada@warwick.ac.uk n/a       2 2       0 4 9 -5 8
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 74876     3 1         2 6 8 -2 7
Jason Bunn J.C.Bunn@warwick.ac.uk 51624   2   1 0 0   0 0 3 18 -15 9
James Fisher J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155 3 3 3   2 0 1 0 1 13 19 -6 3
Martin Gillie M.Gillie@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3   3 3   0 0 0 1 10 16 -6 6
Ben Griffith B.E.Griffith@warwick.ac.uk n/a     3 3 3   0 0 3 12 6 +6 5
Matthew Jenner M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk n/a       3 3 3   0 3 12 4 +8 4
Mark Soule M.Soule@warwick.ac.uk 75514     3 3 3 3 3   3 18 0 +18 1
Martin Wakenshaw M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 3 3 3 3 3 0 0 0   15 13 +2 2
      9 8 18 19 16 6 4 0 13        

 

League #40: 01/01/18 to 28/02/18 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone PA RC ME SG RH CM JM Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Philip Aston* P.R.Aston@warwick.ac.uk 22183     3 1 1 0 x 5 11 -6 5
Rajesh Chitnis R.Chitnis@warwick.ac.uk n/a     0 0 0   x 0 9 -9 6
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381 2 3   2 2 3 x 12 9 +3 =2
Selim Ghazouani S.Ghazouani@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3 3   1 2 x 12 9 +3 =2
Robert Horton R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 72584 3 3 3 3   0 x 12 7 +5 1
Chris Moore Christopher.Moore@warwick.ac.uk 50710 3   0 3 3   x 9 5 +4 4
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk
n/a x x x x x x   0 0 0 n/a
      11 9 9 9 7 5 0        

 

League #40: 01/01/18 to 28/02/18 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone FB PD RG HM CP GR XVD Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Federico Botta Federico.Botta@wbs.ac.uk n/a   3 0 3 1 0 0 7 13 -6 5
Phil Davies P.Davies@warwick.ac.uk
n/a 1   0     0 0 1 12 -11 6
Richard Gough R.Gough@warwick.ac.uk  73733 3 3     2 1 3 12 8 +4 2
Hani Moosavi H.Moosavi@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0           0 0 6 -6 7
Corentin Pasco C.Pasco@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3   3     0 3 9 7 +2 4
Gregory Rees G.J.Rees@warwick.ac.uk 
50807 3 3 3   3   3 15 1 +14 1
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk 22475 3 3 2 3 1 0   12 9 +3 3
      13 12 8 6 7 1 9        

 

League #40: 01/01/18 to 28/02/18 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone CA JB RG SI VK NN DR DW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Charles Asencio C.Asencio@warwick.ac.uk n/a     1       3   4 5 -1 4
Joseph Barr Joseph.Barr@wbs.ac.uk 
n/a             0   0 3 -3 7
Robin Green Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk
24678 3     3   3 2 3 14 6 +8 1
Saoud Ishaq Saoud.Ishaq@warwick.ac.uk n/a     1       1 3 5 8 -3 3
Vishwesh Kulkarni V.Kulkarni@warwick.ac.uk 24806                 0 0 0 8
Neophytos Neophytou N.Neophytou@warwick.ac.uk n/a     1           1 3 -2 6
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a 2 3 3 3         11 6 +5 2
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546     0 2         2 6 -4 5
      5 3 6 8 0 3 6 6        

 

League #40: 01/01/18 to 28/02/18 (Division 5)

Name Email Phone AC AC MG PH AH WR VS JS Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Adam Cartwright Adam.Cartwright@warwick.ac.uk 74736     0     3   0 3 6 -3 3
Adam Carver A.J.Carver@warwick.ac.uk n/a                 0 0 0 =6
Mario Gutierrez-Roig Mario.Gutierrez-Roig@wbs.ac.uk n/a 3         3   3 9 2 +7 2
Paul Haddow P.Haddow@warwick.ac.uk n/a                 0 0 0 =6
Alexander Hubert A.J.M.Hubert@warwick.ac.uk n/a                 0 0 0 =6
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413 0   0         1 1 9 -8 4
Vishal Shah V.Shah@warwick.ac.uk 75467               0 0 3 -3 5
Jamie Shaw-Stewart J.Shaw-Stewart@warwick.ac.uk 22859 3   2     3 3   11 4 +7 1
      6 0 2 0 0 9 3 4