Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #41

 

League #41: 01/03/18 to 30/04/18 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone ME JF SG BG RH MJ MS MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381   0 2 x 1     0 3 15 -12 7
James Fisher J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155 3   3 x 3 0 0 1 10 9 +1 3
Selim Ghazouani S.Ghazouani@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 0   x 3   0 0 6 11 -5 5
Ben Griffith* B.E.Griffith@warwick.ac.uk n/a x x x   x x x x n/a n/a n/a n/a
Robert Horton R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 72584 3 0 0 x     0 0 3 13 -10 6
Matthew Jenner M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3   x     0 3 6 3 +3 4
Mark Soule M.Soule@warwick.ac.uk 75514 3 3 3 x 3 3   3 18 0 +18 1
Martin Wakenshaw M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 3 3 3 x 3 0 0   12 7 +5 2
      15 9 11 n/a 13 3 0 7        

 

League #41: 01/03/18 to 30/04/18 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone TA PB JB PG MG RG EM CM GR Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Tsukasa Asada T.Asada@warwick.ac.uk n/a   1   3 1 3 x x 3 11 6 +5 3
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 74876 3     3 2 3 x x 3 14 5 +9 2
Jason Bunn J.C.Bunn@warwick.ac.uk 51624       3   3 x x 3 9 4 +5 4
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 23154 0 0 2   0   x x 0 2 15 -13 6
Martin Gillie M.Gillie@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3   3   3 3 x 3 18 3 +15 1
Richard Gough R.Gough@warwick.ac.uk 73733 0 0 0   0   x 0   0 15 -15 7
Emma MacPherson E.MacPherson@warwick.ac.uk n/a x x x x 0 x   x x 0 3 -3 n/a
Chris Moore Christopher.Moore@warwick.ac.uk 50710 x x x x x 3 x   x 3 0 +3 n/a
Gregory Rees* G.J.Rees@warwick.ac.uk 50807 0 1 2 3 0   x x   6 12 -6 5
      6 5 4 15 3 15 3 0 12        

 

League #41: 01/03/18 to 30/04/18 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone RC CD RG SK JK JM GP CP XVD Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Rajesh Chitnis R.Chitnis@warwick.ac.uk n/a           0 1 0 0 1 12 -11 9
Christopher Davis C.Davis.3@warwick.ac.uk n/a     1 0 3 3 3 0 3 13 12 +1 4
Robin Green Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk 24678   3   0 3 0 3 0 0 9 16 -7 7
Samuel Kendray Samuel.Kendray@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3 3   3 3   3 3 18 3 +15 2
James Kirk* James.Kirk@warwick.ac.uk n/a   2 1 0   0 3 2 3 11 17 -6 6
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 1 3 2 3   3 0 3 18 9 +9 3
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 0 2   0 0   0 1 6 18 -12 8
Corentin Pasco C.Pasco@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3 3 1 3 3 3   3 22 6 +14 1
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk 22475 3 0 3 0 2 0 2 1   11 16 -5 5
      12 12 16 3 17 9 18 6 16        

 

League #41: 01/03/18 to 30/04/18 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone FB PD MG SI DR JS Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Federico Botta Federico.Botta@wbs.ac.uk n/a     3   3 3 9 3 +6 1
Phil Davies P.Davies@warwick.ac.uk
n/a             0 0 0 =5
Mario Gutierrez-Roig Mario.Gutierrez-Roig@wbs.ac.uk n/a 0           0 3 -3 4
Saoud Ishaq Saoud.Ishaq@warwick.ac.uk n/a             0 0 0 =5
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a 2         3 5 3 +2 2
Jamie Shaw-Stewart J.Shaw-Stewart@warwick.ac.uk 22859 1       0   1 6 -5 3
      3 0 3 0 3 6        

 

League #41: 01/03/18 to 30/04/18 (Division 5)

Name Email Phone CA DB MK NN RS DW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Charles Asencio C.Asencio@warwick.ac.uk n/a           3 3 0 +3 4
Daniel Bayliss D.Bayliss@warwick.ac.uk 50342       3 3 3 9 3 +6 1
Melissa Kenny M.Kenny.1@warwick.ac.uk
n/a             0 0 0 6
Neophytos Neophytou N.Neophytou@warwick.ac.uk n/a   1     1 1 3 9 -6 5
Robert Smith R.Smith.12@warwick.ac.uk
n/a   0   3   1 4 7 -3 3
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546 0 2   3 3   8 8 0 2
      0 3 0 9 7 8        

 

League #41: 01/03/18 to 30/04/18 (Division 6)

Name Email Phone JB AC PH AH VK WR VS Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Joseph Barr Joseph.Barr@wbs.ac.uk  n/a               0 0 0 =1
Adam Carver A.J.Carver@warwick.ac.uk n/a               0 0 0 =1
Paul Haddow P.Haddow@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a               0 0 0 =1
Alexander Hubert A.J.M.Hubert@warwick.ac.uk n/a               0 0 0 =1
Vishwesh Kulkarni V.Kulkarni@warwick.ac.uk 24806               0 0 0 =1
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413               0 0 0 =1
Vishal Shah V.Shah@warwick.ac.uk 75467               0 0 0 =1
      0 0 0 0 0 0 0