Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #43

 

League #43: 01/07/18 to 31/08/18 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone TA JB MG MJ CM MS MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Tsukasa Asada T.Asada@warwick.ac.uk n/a     1 1 3 0 0 5 14 -9 6
Jason Bunn*
J.C.Bunn@warwick.ac.uk
(only playing until 31/07/18)
51624     1   1 0 0 2 12 -10 7
Martin Gillie M.Gillie@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3     3 0 1 10 8 +2 3
Matthew Jenner M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk  n/a 3           3 6 1 +5 5
Chris Moore* Christopher.Moore@warwick.ac.uk 50710 2 3 0     0 3 8 12 -4 4
Mark Soule M.Soule@warwick.ac.uk 75514 3 3 3   3   3 15 0 +15 1
Martin Wakenshaw M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 3 3 3 0 2 0   11 10 +1 2
      14 12 8 1 12 0 10        

 

League #43: 01/07/18 to 31/08/18 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone PB CD ME JF PG RG RH CP Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 74876   3 3 0     3 3 12 9 +3 4
Christopher Davis C.Davis.3@warwick.ac.uk
n/a 2   1 0 0 2 3 1 9 18 -9 8
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381 0 3   0 3 1 0 3 10 14 -4 =5
James Fisher J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155 3 3 3   3 3 3 3 21 1 +20 1
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk
23154   3 1 0   3 3 3 13 10 +3 3
Richard Gough R.Gough@warwick.ac.uk
73733   3 3 0 0   1 3 10 14 -4 =5
Robert Horton R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 72584 2 0 3 1 2 3   3 14 14 0 2
Corentin Pasco C.Pasco@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a 2 3 0 0 2 2 1   10 19 -9 7
      9 18 14 1 10 14 14 19        

 

League #43: 01/07/18 to 31/08/18 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone DB RG MG SI EM JM DR GP XVD DW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Daniel Bayliss D.Bayliss@warwick.ac.uk 50342   1   1 0     0 0 3 5 16 -11 8
Robin Green Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk 24678 3     3 3 3 3 0 0 3 18 14 +4 3
Mario Gutierrez-Roig Mario.Gutierrez-Roig@wbs.ac.uk n/a             0 0 0   0 9 -9 10
Saoud Ishaq Saoud.Ishaq@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 2       0     0 3 8 11 -3 7
Emma MacPherson E.MacPherson@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 2       3 0 1 0 3 12 13 -1 =5
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk n/a   1   3 1   3 3 3 3 17 6 +11 4
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a   2 3   3 0   1 0 3 12 13 -1 =5
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3 3   3 0 3     3 18 5 +13 2
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk 22475 3 3 3 3 3 0 3     3 21 3 +18 1
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546 1 0   1 0 0 1 0 0   3 24 -21 9
      16 14 9 11 13 6 13 5 3 24        

 

League #43: 01/07/18 to 31/08/18 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone FB RC CH NN OP WR JS VS JS RS Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Federico Botta Federico.Botta@wbs.ac.uk n/a                     0 0 0 =7
Rajesh Chitnis R.Chitnis@warwick.ac.uk n/a             0       0 2 -2 4
Christian Hobson C.Hobson@warwick.ac.uk n/a           3 3 3 3   12 4 +8 1
Neophytos Neophytou N.Neophytou@warwick.ac.uk n/a                     0 0 0 =7
Oleg Pikhurko O.Pikhurko@warwick.ac.uk n/a                     0 0 0 =7
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413     0               0 3 -3 =5
Jaideep Shah J.Shah.1@warwick.ac.uk n/a   2 2               4 3 +1 2
Vishal Shah V.Shah@warwick.ac.uk 75467     0               0 3 -3 =5
Jamie Shaw-Stewart J.Shaw-Stewart@warwick.ac.uk 22859     2               2 3 -1 3
Robert Smith R.Smith.12@warwick.ac.uk n/a                     0 0 0 =7
      0 2 4 0 0 3 3 3 3 0