Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #44

 

League #44: 01/09/18 to 31/10/18 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone JF PG SG MG RH MJ MS MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
James Fisher J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155   3 3 0 3 0 0 3 12 10 +2 4
Peter Gammon
P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 23154 0   2 0 1   0 0 3 18 -15 8
Selim Ghazouani S.Ghazouani@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0 3   2 2   0 2 9 17 -8 6
Martin Gillie M.Gillie@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3 3   3 0 0 1 13 12 +1 =2
Robert Horton R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 72584 0 3 3 1       0 7 12 -5 7
Matthew Jenner M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk  n/a 3     3       3 9 0 +9 5
Mark Soule M.Soule@warwick.ac.uk 75514 3 3 3 3       3 15 0 +15 1
Martin Wakenshaw M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 1 3 3 3 3 0 0   13 12 +1 =2
      10 18 17 12 12 0 0 12        

 

League #44: 01/09/18 to 31/10/18 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone PB ME RG RG JM GP XVD Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk
74876   3 3 x 3 3 3 15 5 +10 2
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381 1   3 3 3 3 3 16 10 +6 1
Robin Green Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk 
24678 0 1   2 0 2 1 6 18 -12 6
Richard Gough R.Gough@warwick.ac.uk
73733 x 2 3   x 1 x 6 8 -2 5
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk
n/a 2 1 3 x   1 3 10 10 0 4
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk
n/a 2 2 3 3 3     13 10 +3 3
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk
22475 0 1 3 x 1     5 10 -5 7
      5 10 18 8 10 10 10        

 

League #44: 01/09/18 to 31/10/18 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone AA CD CH SI EM CP DR JS JS Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Arnav Ahuja Arnav.Ahuja@warwick.ac.uk n/a                   0 0 0 =6
Christopher Davis C.Davis.3@warwick.ac.uk n/a     3   3   3     9 3 +6 1
Christian Hobson C.Hobson@warwick.ac.uk n/a   0     0   2     2 9 -7 4
Saoud Ishaq Saoud.Ishaq@warwick.ac.uk n/a                   0 0 0 =6
Emma MacPherson E.MacPherson@warwick.ac.uk n/a   1 3       0   3 7 6 +1 3
Corentin Pasco* C.Pasco@warwick.ac.uk  n/a                   0 0 0 =6
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a   2 3   3         8 5 +3 2
Jaideep Shah J.Shah.1@warwick.ac.uk
n/a                   0 0 0 =6
Jamie Shaw-Stewart J.Shaw-Stewart@warwick.ac.uk 
22859         0         0 3 -3 5
      0 3 9 0 6 0 5 0 3        

 

League #44: 01/09/18 to 31/10/18 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone DB FB BB RC MG WH NN OP WR VS RS DW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Daniel Bayliss D.Bayliss@warwick.ac.uk 50342   2 3 2 2   3         2 14 12 +2 1
Federico Botta Federico.Botta@wbs.ac.uk n/a 3   3 0 3               9 6 +3 3
Ben Breeze B.Breeze.1@warwick.ac.uk 72865 0 0       3             3 6 -3 7
Rajesh Chitnis R.Chitnis@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3                   3 9 4 +5 2
Mario Gutierrez-Roig Mario.Gutierrez-Roig@wbs.ac.uk n/a 3 1                   2 6 8 -2 5
Will Haywood W.Haywood@warwick.ac.uk 22313     0           0       0 6 -6 9
Neophytos Neophytou N.Neophytou@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0                       0 3 -3 8
Oleg Pikhurko O.Pikhurko@warwick.ac.uk n/a                         0 0 0 =10
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413           3             3 0 +3 6
Vishal Shah V.Shah@warwick.ac.uk 75467                         0 0 0 =10
Robert Smith R.Smith.12@warwick.ac.uk n/a                         0 0 0 =10
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546 3     2 3               8 7 +1 4
      12 6 6 4 8 6 3 0 0 0 0 7