Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #45

 

League #45: 01/11/18 to 31/12/18 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone PB ME JF SG MG MJ MS MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 74876   2
0
3

0
x
2
7 13 -6 6
Mark Evans
M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381 3
  0
1
0
  x
0
4 14 -10 8
James Fisher J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155 3
3
  3 3
0 0
1
13 9 +4 1
Selim Ghazouani S.Ghazouani@warwick.ac.uk n/a 1
3
0
  3
0
x
1 8 15 -7 5
Martin Gillie* M.Gillie@warwick.ac.uk n/a
3
0
2
    x 3
8 7 +1 4
Matthew Jenner M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk  n/a 3
  3 3
    x 3
12 0 +12 3
Mark Soule M.Soule@warwick.ac.uk 75514 x
x
3
x
x x   3
6 0 +6 7
Martin Wakenshaw M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 3
3 3
3 1
0
0
  13 13 0 2
      13 14 9 15 7 0 0 13        

 

League #45: 01/11/18 to 31/12/18 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone CD PG MH RH EM JM CM GP DR Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Christopher Davis C.Davis.3@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a   1
  1 2
1

2
3
10 16 -6 7
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 23154 3
  3 3 3
0
1
3
3
19 12 +7 2
Mark Henry Mark.Henry@warwick.ac.uk 07920531231   0   0   0   1   1 12 -11 9
Robert Horton R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 72584 3 2 3   3 0 0 2 3 16 14 +2 3
Emma MacPherson E.MacPherson@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a 3
1
  0   1
2
3
3
13 15 -2 6
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a 3
3
3 3 3
  0
3
3
21 8 +13 1
Chris Moore* Christopher.Moore@warwick.ac.uk
50710
3
  3 3
3
  3

15 5 +10 4
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk
n/a 3
2
3 3 0
1
2
  0 14 20 -6 5
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk
n/a 1
0
  1 1
2

3   8 15 -7 8
      16 12 12 14 15 8 5 20 15        

 

League #45: 01/11/18 to 31/12/18 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone DB PB FB RC RG RG MH CH KO XVD Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Daniel Bayliss D.Bayliss@warwick.ac.uk
50342   3     1 0   3 3 1 11 11 0 6
Pierre Botcherby P.Botcherby@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0     0 0 0 1 0 2 0 3 24 -21 10
Federico Botta Federico.Botta@wbs.ac.uk n/a       2
2 1
2 3   1 11 17 -6 7
Rajesh Chitnis R.Chitnis@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3 3
    0
  3 3 0 12 9 +3 4
Robin Green Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk  24678 3 3 3       3 3 3 0 18 9 +9 3
Richard Gough R.Gough@warwick.ac.uk 73733 3 3 3
3
    3   3 2
20 5 +15 2
Mike Haymes M.Haymes@warwick.ac.uk 73102   3 3   2 1   3   0 12 13 -1 5
Christian Hobson C.Hobson@warwick.ac.uk n/a 2 3 2 0 0   1   3 0 11 19 -8 8
Kieran O'Regan Kieran.O-Regan@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0 3   1 1 0   1   0 6 20 -14 9
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk 
22475 3 3 3 3 3 3
3 3 3   27 4 +23 1
      11 24 17 9 9 5 13 19 20 4        

 

League #45: 01/11/18 to 31/12/18 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone AA XC MC SC MG SI WR JS DW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Arnav Ahuja Arnav.Ahuja@warwick.ac.uk n/a                
0 0 0 =4
Xiao Cheng Xiao.Cheng.1@warwick.ac.uk n/a                   0 0 0 =4
Matt Chennells M.Chennells@warwick.ac.uk n/a         3       2 5 3 +2 1
Solly Coles Solly.Coles@warwick.ac.uk n/a                   0 0 0 =4
Mario Gutierrez-Roig Mario.Gutierrez-Roig@wbs.ac.uk n/a     0           3
3 5 -2 3
Saoud Ishaq Saoud.Ishaq@warwick.ac.uk n/a            
    0 0 0 =4
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413          
      0 0 0 =4
Jaideep Shah J.Shah.1@warwick.ac.uk n/a                   0 0 0 =4
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546
  3   2
        5 5 0 2
      0 0 3 0 5 0 0 0 5        

 

League #45: 01/11/18 to 31/12/18 (Division 5)

Name Email Phone BB DE WH HK HM NN VS Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Ben Breeze B.Breeze.1@warwick.ac.uk 72865   2 3
  x     5 3 +2 2
David Edwards David.M.Edwards@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3       x 3   6 4 +2 1
Will Haywood W.Haywood@warwick.ac.uk 22313 0
      x
  0 3 -3 4
Hannah Kendall Hannah.Kendall@warwick.ac.uk n/a         x     0 0 0 =5
Hani Moosavi H.Moosavi@warwick.ac.uk n/a x x x x   x x 0 0 0 =5
Neophytos Neophytou N.Neophytou@warwick.ac.uk n/a   2
  x     2 3 -1 3
Vishal Shah V.Shah@warwick.ac.uk 75467         x     0 0 0 =5
      3 4 3 0 0 3 0