Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #46

 

League #46: 01/01/19 to 28/02/19 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone PB JF PG SG MJ JM MS MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 74876   0 3   1 3   1 8 10 -2 6
James Fisher ᶜᶜ J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155 3   3 2 0 3 0 1 12 14 -2 4
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 23154 0 1   1   2 0 0 4 18 -14 8
Selim Ghazouani S.Ghazouani@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3 3   0 3 0 2 11 13 -2 5
Matthew Jenner ᶠᶜ M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk  n/a 3 3   3   3   3 15 1 +14 2
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk  n/a 1 0 3 1 0   0 0 5 20 -15 7
Mark Soule ᶠᶜ M.Soule@warwick.ac.uk 75514   3 3 3   3   3 15 0 +15 1
Martin Wakenshaw ᶠᶜ M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 3 3 3 3 0 3 0   15 10 +5 3
      10 13 18 13 1 20 0 10        

 

League #46: 01/01/19 to 28/02/19 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone RC ME RG RG RH EM GP XVD Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Rajesh Chitnis R.Chitnis@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a   1 3 3 0 2 2 3 14 14 0 5
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381 3   3 1 0 3 3 3 16 14 +2 3
Richard Gough R.Gough@warwick.ac.uk  73733 0 2   3 0 3 1 3 12 16 -4 6
Robin Green ᶠᶜ Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk 
24678 2 3 1   0 1 1 2 10 19 -9 7
Robert Horton ᶠᶜ R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 
72584 3 3 3 3   3 2 3 20 5 +15 1
Emma MacPherson E.MacPherson@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a 3 2 1 3 0   3 3 15 13 +2 4
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk
n/a 3 2 3 3 3 1   3 18 14 +4 2
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk  22475 0 1 2 3 2 0 2   10 20 -10 8
      14 14 16 19 5 13 14 20        

 

League #46 01/01/19 to 28/02/19 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone DB FB MC CD MH MH DR DW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Daniel Bayliss D.Bayliss@warwick.ac.uk
50342     2 2   2 1   7 12 -5 5
Federico Botta Federico.Botta@wbs.ac.uk n/a     1 0 1   2 3 7 14 -7 6
Matt Chennells M.Chennells@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3   3 3 3 0 3 18 9 +9 2
Christopher Davis C.Davis.3@warwick.ac.uk  n/a 3 3 1   3 3 2   15 9 +6 3
Mike Haymes M.Haymes@warwick.ac.uk 73102   3 2 1     3   9 9 0 4
Mark Henry Mark.Henry@warwick.ac.uk 
07920531231 3   0 0     1   4 11 -7 7
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk
n/a 3 3 3 3 2 3   3 20 9 +11 1
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546 2 0       0   2 9 -7 8
      12 14 9 9 9 11 9 9        

 

League #46: 01/01/19 to 28/02/19 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone PB BB DE MG CH NN KO Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Pierre Botcherby P.Botcherby@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3   0 0   0 3 9 -6 4
Ben Breeze B.Breeze.1@warwick.ac.uk 72865 0           0 0 6 -6 7
David Edwards David.M.Edwards@warwick.ac.uk n/a         0   2 2 6 -4 5
Mario Gutierrez-Roig Mario.Gutierrez-Roig@wbs.ac.uk n/a 3       1   3 7 5 +2 3
Christian Hobson C.Hobson@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3   3 3     3 12 2 +10 2
Neophytos Neophytou N.Neophytou@warwick.ac.uk n/a             1 1 3 -2 6
Kieran O'Regan Kieran.O-Regan@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3 3 2 1 3   15 9 +6 1
      9 6 6 5 2 3 9        

 

League #46: 01/01/19 to 28/02/19 (Division 5)

Name Email Phone XC SC WH HK HM WR Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Xiao Cheng Xiao.Cheng.1@warwick.ac.uk n/a             0 0 0 =4
Solly Coles Solly.Coles@warwick.ac.uk n/a             0 0 0 =4
Will Haywood W.Haywood@warwick.ac.uk 22313           0 0 3 -3 3
Hannah Kendall Hannah.Kendall@warwick.ac.uk n/a             0 0 0 =4
Hani Moosavi H.Moosavi@warwick.ac.uk n/a           1 1 3 -2 2
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413     3   3   6 1 +5 1
      0 0 3 0 3 1