Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #47

 

League #47: 01/03/19 to 30/04/19 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone JF SG RH MJ GP MS MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
James Fisher ᶠᶜ J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155   3 3 0 3 0 1 10 9 +1 2
Selim Ghazouani S.Ghazouani@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0     0 3   3 6 9 -3 5
Robert Horton ᶠᶜ R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk  72584 0       1   0 1 9 -8 7
Matthew Jenner ᶠᶜ M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk  n/a 3 3     3   3 12 0 +12 1
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk n/a 0 2 3 0     1 6 13 -7 6
Mark Soule ᶜᶜ M.Soule@warwick.ac.uk 75514 3           3 6 0 +6 4
Martin Wakenshaw ᶠᶜ M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 3 1 3 0 3 0   10 11 -1 3
      9 9 9 0 13 0 11        

 

League #47: 01/03/19 to 30/04/19 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone PB MC ME PG EM JM DR Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 
74876     3 3   3   9 3 +6 3
Matt Chennells M.Chennells@warwick.ac.uk  n/a
  3 1 3 1   8 7 +1 5
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 
28381 2 1   3 3 3 3 15 9 +6 1
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 
23154 0 3 0   3 3   9 10 -1 4
Emma MacPherson E.MacPherson@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a   0 2 1   0 3 6 12 -6 6
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a 1 3 0 2 3   3 12 10 +2 2
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a     1   0 0   1 9 -8 7
      3 7 9 10 12 10 9        

 

League #47 01/03/19 to 30/04/19 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone RC CD RG RG CH XV Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Rajesh Chitnis R.Chitnis@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a   3 3 3 1 3 13 8 +5 1
Christopher Davis C.Davis.3@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a 2   3   3 1 9 6 +3 3
Richard Gough R.Gough@warwick.ac.uk  73733 2 0   3 3 1 9 10 -1 4
Robin Green ᶠᶜ Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk  24678 0   1   0 2 3 12 -9 6
Christian Hobson C.Hobson@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a 3 0 0 3   0 6 10 -4 5
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk 
22475 1 3 3 3 3   13 7 +6 2
      8 6 10 12 10 7        

 

League #47: 01/03/19 to 30/04/19 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone DB FB MH MH NH MM WR DW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Daniel Bayliss D.Bayliss@warwick.ac.uk 50342   1 0   1 2   3 7 14 -7 4
Federico Botta Federico.Botta@wbs.ac.uk n/a 3   1   3     3 10 8 +2 2
Mike Haymes M.Haymes@warwick.ac.uk 73102 3 3     0     3 9 5 +4 3
Mark Henry Mark.Henry@warwick.ac.uk  07920531231         0       0 3 -3 8
Nathan Hubbard Nathan.Hubbard@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 2 3 3   3 3   17 5 +12 1
Matthew MacPherson Matthew.MacPherson@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3       1       4 5 -1 6
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413         0       0 3 -3 7
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546 2 2 1           5 9 -4 5
      14 8 5 3 5 5 3 9        

 

League #47: 01/03/19 to 30/04/19 (Division 5)

Name Email Phone PB BB DE MG WH HM NN Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Pierre Botcherby P.Botcherby@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3 0 0       3 6 -3 3
Ben Breeze B.Breeze.1@warwick.ac.uk 72865 0   0 0     3 3 11 -8 4
David Edwards David.M.Edwards@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3           6 0 +6 =1
Mario Gutierrez-Roig Mario.Gutierrez-Roig@wbs.ac.uk n/a 3 3           6 0 +6 =1
Will Haywood W.Haywood@warwick.ac.uk 22313               0 0 0 =6
Hani Moosavi H.Moosavi@warwick.ac.uk n/a               0 0 0 =6
Neophytos Neophytou N.Neophytou@warwick.ac.uk n/a   2           2 3 -1 5
      6 11 0 0 0 0 3