Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Current League

 

League #48: 01/05/19 to 30/06/19 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone ME JF SG MJ JM MS MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk  28381   0     1   2 3 0 0 =1
James Fisher ᶠᶜ J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155 3   0 0 3   3 9 0 0 =1
Selim Ghazouani S.Ghazouani@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3   0     1 4 0 0 =1
Matthew Jenner ᶜᶜ M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk  n/a   3 3   3   3 12 0 0 =1
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk  n/a 3 0   0     0 3 0 0 =1
Mark Soule ᶠᶜ M.Soule@warwick.ac.uk 75514               0 0 0 =1
Martin Wakenshaw ᶠᶜ M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 3 2 3 0 3     11 0 0 =1
      0 0 0 0 0 0 0        

 

League #48: 01/05/19 to 30/06/19 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone PB MC RC CD PG GP XV Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 
74876               0 0 0 =1
Matt Chennells M.Chennells@warwick.ac.uk  n/a
  3 3 3 3 3 15 0 0 =1
Rajesh Chitnis R.Chitnis@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a   0   3 2 2 3 10 0 0 =1
Christopher Davis C.Davis.3@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a   0 2     1   3 0 0 =1
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 
23154   1 3       3 7 0 0 =1
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk
n/a   0 3 3       6 0 0 =1
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk  22475   0 0   0     0 0 0 =1
      0 0 0 0 0 0 0        

 

League #48 01/05/19 to 30/06/19 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone DB FB RG MH NH EM DR Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Daniel Bayliss D.Bayliss@warwick.ac.uk
50342   3     1 0   4 0 0 =1
Federico Botta Federico.Botta@wbs.ac.uk 
n/a 1       1 0   2 0 0 =1
Richard Gough R.Gough@warwick.ac.uk  73733         1     1 0 0 =1
Mike Haymes M.Haymes@warwick.ac.uk 73102         2 0   2 0 0 =1
Nathan Hubbard Nathan.Hubbard@warwick.ac.uk
n/a 3 3 3 3   3   15 0 0 =1
Emma MacPherson E.MacPherson@warwick.ac.uk  n/a 3 3   3 2     11 0 0 =1
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a               0 0 0 =1
      0 0 0 0 0 0 0        

 

League #48: 01/05/19 to 30/06/19 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone PB DE PF RG MG CH MM DW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Pierre Botcherby P.Botcherby@warwick.ac.uk n/a     0 1 0 0 0   1 0 0 =1
David Edwards David.M.Edwards@warwick.ac.uk n/a       1     1   2 0 0 =1
Peter Fossey P.J.Fossey@warwick.ac.uk  n/a 3     0 0 0 0   3 0 0 =1
Robin Green ᶠᶜ Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk  24678 3 3 3     2 2   13 0 0 =1
Mario Gutierrez-Roig Mario.Gutierrez-Roig@wbs.ac.uk n/a 3   3     1   3 10 0 0 =1
Christian Hobson C.Hobson@warwick.ac.uk  n/a 3   3 3 3   3   15 0 0 =1
Matthew MacPherson Matthew.MacPherson@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3 3 3   2     14 0 0 =1
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546         1       1 0 0 =1
      0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0        

 

League #48: 01/05/19 to 30/06/19 (Division 5)

Name Email Phone BB WH MH HM NN WR WD
Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Ben Breeze B.Breeze.1@warwick.ac.uk 72865               0 0 0 =1
Will Haywood W.Haywood@warwick.ac.uk 22313               0 0 0 =1
Mark Henry Mark.Henry@warwick.ac.uk  07920531231               0 0 0 =1
Hani Moosavi H.Moosavi@warwick.ac.uk n/a               0 0 0 =1
Neophytos Neophytou N.Neophytou@warwick.ac.uk n/a               0 0 0 =1
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413               0 0 0 =1
William Dickens William.Dickens@warwick.ac.uk n/a               0 0 0 =1
      0 0 0 0 0 0 0        

 

League #48: 01/05/19 to 30/06/19 (Division 6)

Name Email Phone JS KH NB MR JB

LH

JR Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Joe Senior Joe.Senior@warwick.ac.uk     3   1       4 0 0 =1
Kai Hill K.Hill.3@warwick.ac.uk   0     0       0 0 0 =1
Nathan Busby N.Busby.2@warwick.ac.uk         1       1 0 0 =1
Mitchell Raynsford Mitchell.Raynsford@warwick.ac.uk   3 3 3   3   2 14 0 0 =1
Jourdain Benstead-Banthrope Jourdain.Benstead-Banthrope@warwick.ac.uk         1      

1

0 0 =1
Laura Henson L.Henson@warwick.ac.uk                 0 0 0 =1
Jake Read jake-read@hotmail.co.uk         3       1 0 0 =1
      0 0 0 0 0 0 0        

Temporarily retired from the League: