Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Advisory Board 2011-12

Professor Martin McLaughlin
Italian Studies
External Members
Professor Ann Hughes
Early Modern History
Keele University
Luke Syson
National Gallery
Sophie Scruton
National Trust
Tara Hamling
RCUK Research Fellow
Shakespeare Institute, University of Birmingham
Internal Members
  • Dr Penny Roberts (Director, Centre for the Study of the Renaissance)
  • Dr David Lines (Director of Graduate Studies, Centre for the Study of the Renaissance)
  • 3 members of academic staff
  • 3 Student Representatives