Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Steering Group

Project Directors

Professor J.R. Mulryne
University of Warwick


Professor Helen Watanabe-O'Kelly
University of Oxford

External Members

Professor Maria Ines Aliverti
University of Pisa


Dr Marie-Claude Canova-Green
Goldsmiths College
University of London


Professor Peter Davidson
University of Aberdeen


Dr Neville Davies
University of Birmingham


Dr Iain Fenlon
King's College
University of Cambridge


Dr Karin Friedrich
University College
University of London


Professor Robert Knecht
University of Birmingham


Professor Margaret McGowan
University of Sussex


Professor Mara Wade
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Internal Members

Dr Elizabeth Goldring


Dr Margaret Shewring