Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Steering Committee

Director, AHRB Centre

Professor Julian Gardner (Warwick)

Project Director

Dr Elizabeth Clarke (Warwick)

External Members 

Professor Martin Butler

University of Leeds

Dr Neville Davies

University of Birmingham

Professor Richard Dutton

(Ohio State University)

Professor André Lascombes

University of Tours

Dr John Pitcher

St John's College, Oxford

Mr Julian Pooley

Surrey Records Office

Dr Sarah Ross

Massey University

Professor Stanley Wells

The Shakespeare Institute

Internal Members

Dr Jayne Archer (AHRB Centre)

Professor Bernard Capp (History)

Professor Steve Hindle (History)

Dr Peter Marshall (History)

Dr Richard Morris (History of Art)

Professor Kevin Sharpe (English)