Skip to main content Skip to navigation

HetSys Events

HetSys Launch Event

9-10 September 2019

Room MS B3.03, Mathematics Department, Zeeman Building, University of Warwick

Registration Form

Programme

HetSys Open Days

There is a registration form for HetSys Open Days - please sign up now!

 
 
Mon 30 Sep, '19
-
Oliver Hoffman (TU Graz)
D2.02 (Engineering)
Rational Design of Hybrid Interfaces For Organic Electronics
Mon 7 Oct, '19
-
Albert Bartok Partay (Warwick Physics/Eng)
D2.02 (Engineering)
Learning atomic interactions from microscopic observables
Mon 14 Oct, '19
-
Hatef Sedaghi (WCPM)
D2.02 (Engineering)
Quantum and Phonon Interference Enhanced Molecular-Scale Thermoelectricity
Mon 21 Oct, '19
-
Radu Cimpeanu (Warwick Maths)
D2.02 (Engineering)
Making a splash: designing a new framework for water collection efficiency on aircraft surfaces
Mon 28 Oct, '19
-
Jutta Rogal (ICAMS)
D2.02 (Engineering)
Title TBC
Mon 4 Nov, '19
-
Antoine Levitt (CERMICS)
D2.02 (Engineering)
Self-consistency in density functional theory
Mon 11 Nov, '19
-
Patricia Hunt (Imperial)
D2.02 (Engineering)
Title TBC
Mon 18 Nov, '19
-
Carlos Avendano (Manchester)
D2.02 (Engineering)
Coarse-grained modelling of complex systems: from molecular fluids to colloidal particles
Mon 25 Nov, '19
-
Phill Stansfeld (Warwick)
D2.02 (Engineering)
Computational approaches to study membrane proteins structures
Mon 2 Dec, '19
-
Matteo Salvalaglio (UCL)
D2.02 (Engineering)
Title TBC

HetSys Seminars

Seminars relevant to HetSys are currently advertised through the Warwick Centre for Predictive Modelling. Please check out their seminar page or subscribe to the seminar mailing list.

Upcoming seminars:

Mon 30 Sep '19
Mon 14 Oct '19