Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Ergodic Theory Network

This is a network of collaborative meetings in ergodic theory, supported by a London Mathematical Society Scheme 3 grant. AS of the 2023-24 academic year, the universities in the network are Birmingham, Bristol, Durham, Exeter, Glasgow, Loughborough, Manchester, the Open University, Queen Mary, St Andrews and Warwick.

From the 2020-21 academic year, the network will be run by Thomas Jordan (Bristol), Mark Holland (Exeter) and Tom Kempton (Manchester). The webpage for the network is opens in a new window