Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contacts

Key Departmental Contacts

Head of Department, Professor John Greenlees:
John.Greenlees@warwick.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Department (Teaching), Prof Dmitriy Rumynin:
 D.Rumynin@warwick.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Department (Research), Prof James Robinson:
J.C.Robinson@warwick.ac.uk

Senior Administrative Assistant and PA to the Head of Department, Ms Alison Glendinning:
MathematicsPA@warwick.ac.uk

Head of Administration, Ms Jenny Bowskill:
J.Bowskill@warwick.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant and PA to the Head of Administration, Sheetal Sharma

Finance and Resources Manager, Ms Leanne Bezuidenhout:
L.Bezuidenhout@warwick.ac.uk


Director of Undergraduate Studies, Dr David Wood:
David.Wood@Warwick.ac.uk

Taught Programmes Manager (UG and Masters), Ms Alison Bullers:
Alison.E.Bullers@warwick.ac.uk

Undergraduate Queries (non-admission), UG Team:
UGMathematics@warwick.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Enquiries, UG Team:
mathsadmissions@warwick.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions, Dr Roger Tribe:
R.P.Tribe@warwick.ac.uk

Undergraduate Open Days, Dr Saul Schleimer:
S.Schleimer@warwick.ac.uk


Director of Graduate Studies, Prof Bertram Düring:
Bertram.During@warwick.ac.uk

Deputy Director of Graduate Studies, Dr Bjorn Stinner:
Bjorn.Stinner@warwick.ac.uk

MSC Studies Director, Prof Daniel Ueltschi:
D.Ueltschi@warwick.ac.uk

MASt Studies Director, Prof Ian Melbourne:
I.Melbourne@warwick.ac.uk

Doctoral Programmes and Project Manager, Mrs Rachel Millichap:
R.V.Millichap@warwick.ac.uk

Postgraduate Coordinator (Maths CDT) Miss Coral-Rose McGough:
postgradmaths@maths.warwick.ac.uk

Postgraduate Coordinator (MathsSys CDT), Ms Deborah Walker:
 

Postgraduate Taught Enquiries and Support (MSc and MASt), Ms Reine Walker:
pgtmathematics@maths.warwick.ac.uk

Maths and Statistics CDT Administrator, Mrs Rachel Mason:
R.K.D.Mason@warwick.ac.uk

MathSys CDT Administrator, Ms Jade Perkins:
J.M.Perkins@warwick.ac.uk

Research Contacts

MRC: Mathematics Research Centre
Director, Professor Keith Ball FRS FRSE (K.M.Ball@warwick.ac.uk)
Secretary, Ms Alison Humphries (mrc@maths.warwick.ac.uk)

MIR@W: Mathematical Interdisciplinary Research at Warwick
Director, Professor Robert MacKay FRS (R.S.MacKay@warwick.ac.uk)
Deputy Director, Dr Bjorn Stinner (Bjorn.Stinner@warwick.ac.uk)

SBIDER: Zeeman Institute for Systems Biology & Infectious Disease Epidemiology Research
Director, Matt Keeling (M.J.Keeling@warwick.ac.uk)

Complexity: Centre for Complexity Science
Director, Dr Colm Connaughton (C.P.Connaughton@warwick.ac.uk
Administrator, Ms Jade Perkins (complexity@warwick.ac.uk)

DIMAP: Discrete Mathematics and its Applications
Coordinator, Ms Yvonne Carty (dimap@dcs.warwick.ac.uk)

Postal Address

Mathematics Institute
Zeeman Building
University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL
UK

Telephone

Enquiries:
+44 (0)24 7652 4695

Fax Line:
+44 (0)24 7652 4182

Admissions Contacts

Contact information specifically for admissions to any of our Mathematics degrees can be found on our Admissions Contacts page.

Other contact information

Full staff contact sheet (pdfLink opens in a new window)

School visits: Ms. Fiona Kitchen (AMSP coordinator).

Other outreach: Dr Siri Chongchitnan or Dr Josephine Evans

University people search