Please read our student and staff community guidance on Covid-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our Seminars & Workshops

Seminars

Workshops

 
 
Mon 20 Apr, '20
-
Economic History Seminar - Amanda Gregg (Middlebury) - CANCELLED
Tue 21 Apr, '20
-
Teaching & Learning Seminar - Cloda Jenkins (UCL) - CANCELLED
Wed 22 Apr, '20
-
Econometrics Seminar - Shakeeb Khan (BC) - CANCELLED
Wed 22 Apr, '20
-
CRETA Seminar - Michael Mandler (Royal Holloway) - CANCELLED
Thu 23 Apr, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Pavel Krolikowski (Cleveland FED) - CANCELLED
Mon 27 Apr, '20
-
Economic History Seminar - Melanie Meng Xue (NYU Abu Dhabi) - CANCELLED
Tue 28 Apr, '20
-
Applied Economics, Econometrics and Public Policy (CAGE) Seminar - Michela Tincani (UCL) - CANCELLED
Wed 29 Apr, '20
-
CRETA Seminar - Lucas Siga (NYU Abu Dhabi) - CANCELLED
Thu 30 Apr, '20
-
MTWP (Micro Theory Work in Progress) Workshop - Doruk Cetement - CANCELLED
Thu 30 Apr, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Meredith Startz (Stanford) - CANCELLED
Mon 4 May, '20
-
Political Economy Seminar - Roberto Galbiati (Sciences PO) - CANCELLED
Wed 6 May, '20
-
Econometrics Seminar - Mattias Cattaneo (Princeton) - CANCELLED
Wed 6 May, '20
-
CRETA Seminar - Jay Lu (UCLA) - CANCELLED
Thu 7 May, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Elisa Giannone (Penn State University) - CANCELLED
Mon 11 May, '20
-
Economic History Workshop - Felipe Valencia Caicedo (Vancouver) - CANCELLED
Mon 11 May, '20
-
Political Economy Seminar - Galina Zudenkova (Dortmund) - CANCELLED
Tue 12 May, '20
-
Applied Economics, Econometrics and Public Policy (CAGE) Seminar - Eleonora Pataccini (Cornell) - CANCELLED
Wed 13 May, '20
-
Econometrics - Debopam Bhattacharya (Cambridge) - CANCELLED
Wed 13 May, '20
-
CRETA Seminar - Nikhil Vellodi (Princeton/PSE) - CANCELLED
Thu 14 May, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - David Hummels (Purdue) - CANCELLED
Mon 18 May, '20 - Tue 19 May, '20
9am - 4pm
Econometrics Workshop - CANCELLED

Runs from Monday, May 18 to Tuesday, May 19.

Mon 18 May, '20
-
Political Economy Seminar - Ruben Durante (UPF) - CANCELLED
Wed 20 May, '20
-
Econometrics - Frank Schorfheide (UPenn) - CANCELLED
Wed 20 May, '20
-
CRETA Seminar - Rossella Argenziano (Essex) - CANCELLED
Thu 21 May, '20
-
Research & Teaching Away Day - CANCELLED
Thu 21 May, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Erik Hurst (Chicago Booth) - CANCELLED
Tue 26 May, '20
-
Applied Economics, Econometrics and Public Policy (CAGE) Seminar - Robert Townsend (MIT) - CANCELLED
Wed 27 May, '20
-
Econometrics Seminar - Elena Manresa (NYU) - CANCELLED