Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Micro Theory Work in Progress

Select tags to filter on
  Jump to any date
 
Thu 13 Oct, '22
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Soledad Artiz Prillaman
S2.79
Thu 20 Oct, '22
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Avidit Acharya
S2.79
Thu 27 Oct, '22
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Laura Schechter (Wisc)
S2.79
Thu 3 Nov, '22
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Julien Labonne (Oxford)
S2.79
Thu 10 Nov, '22
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Erik Snowberg
S2.79
Thu 17 Nov, '22
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Anderson Frey
S2.79
Thu 24 Nov, '22
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Diana Moreira
S2.79
Thu 1 Dec, '22
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Peter Buisseret
S2.79
Thu 8 Dec, '22
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Wioletta Dzuda
S2.79
Thu 23 Feb, '23
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Joyee Deb (Yale)
S2.79
Thu 2 Mar, '23
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Alexey Makarin
S2.79
Wed 8 Mar, '23
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Oeindrila Dube
S2.79
Thu 16 Mar, '23
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Sam Bazzi
S2.79
Thu 4 May, '23
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Cailin Slattery (Columbia)
S2.79
Thu 11 May, '23
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Vincent Pons (Harvard Business School)
S2.79
Thu 18 May, '23
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Edoardo Teso (Northwestern)
S2.79
Wed 24 May, '23
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Francesco Trebbi
S2.79
Thu 1 Jun, '23
-
PEPE (Political Economy & Public Economics) Seminar - Benjamin Marx
S2.79