Skip to main content

Office Hours

I am in S0.74

My office hours for Summer Term (i.e. 23 April 2018 – 30 June 2018) are:

  • Wednesday April 25: 10am to 11am
  • Thursday April 26: 4pm to 5pm
  • Monday April 30: 4pm to 5pm
  • Tuesday May 1: 10am to 11am
  • Thursday May 10: 4pm to 5pm
  • Friday May 11: 10am to 11am
  • Thursday May 17: 10am to 11am
  • Friday May 17 18: 10am to 11am [typo fixed May 10]
  • Monday May 21: 10am to 11am
  • Wednesday May 23: 10am to 11am
  • Monday May 28: 10am to 11am
  • Wednesday May 30: 10am to 11am
  • Monday June 4: 10am to 11am
  • Wednesday June 6: 10am to 11am
  • Monday June 11: 10am to 11am
  • Wednesday June 13: 10am to 11am
  • Monday June 18: 10am to 11am
  • Wednesday June 20: 10am to 11am
  • Monday June 25: 10am to 11am
  • Wednesday June 27: 10am to 11am