Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Office Hours

I am in S0.74

My office hours for fall term 2019 are:

Mon Sep 30: 3pm-4pm
Fri Oct 4: 3pm-4pm
Tue Oct 8: 2pm-3pm
Wed Oct 9: 2pm-3pm
Wed Oct 16: 10am-11am
Thu Oct 17: 10am-11am
Wed Oct 23: 10am-11am
Thu Oct 24: 10am-11am
Wed Oct 30: 10am-11am
Thu Oct 31: 10am-11am
Wed Nov 6: 10am-11am
Thu Nov 7: 10am-11am
Tues Nov 12: 10am-11am
Wed Nov 13: 10am-11am
Tues Nov 19: 10am-11am
Fri Nov 22: 10am-11am
Mon Nov 25: 3pm-4pm
Tue Nov 26: 10am-11am
Mon Dec 2: 3pm-4pm
Tue Dec 3: 10am-11am