Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Events Calendar

  Jump to any date
 
Thu 24 Feb, '22 - Sat 10 Sep, '22
10:32am - 12am
ICANN 2022 Conference 6th 9th September 2022

Runs from Thursday, February 24 to Saturday, September 10.

Mon 28 Feb, '22 - Wed 22 Jun, '22
12am - 12am
Advances in Data Science Conference 20th & 21st June 2022

Runs from Monday, February 28 to Wednesday, June 22.

Tue 19 Apr, '22 - Tue 12 Jul, '22
8:30am - 12am
JUST AI 14th & 15th of July
London

Runs from Tuesday, April 19 to Tuesday, July 12.

Mon 9 May, '22 - Mon 13 Jun, '22
9am - 2pm
PLEASE JOIN US Warwick Turing Fellow Hosted Catch Up Series 2022
Scarman Event Location 41

Runs from Monday, May 09 to Monday, June 13.